More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Carmarthenshire home help, housework, cleaning and ironing.

Carmarthenshire, major cities:

Housekeeper Llanelli
Housekeeper Carmarthen
Housekeeper Ammanford
Housekeeper Burry Port
Housekeeper Brynamman
Housekeeper Cross Hands
Housekeeper Tumble
Housekeeper Kidwelly
Housekeeper Llandybie
Housekeeper Llandovery
Iga, house keeper in Llanelli SA15

i am very positive person I like clean . cooking food is my pasion and life I like have very clean at my house everyday cooking to many time . I can clean garden . washer closhes and to much more I think I am good person for this work b...
Rebeca, cleaner - SA31 Carmarthen

A little about me, I'm Becky, 22, country bumpkin from Carmarthen. After having moved out of the family home when I was 17, I'm very independent and used to doing the daily tasks required in the house hold. I'm very open to any tasks....
Lisa Marie, cleaner - SA18 Tycroes

My name is Lisa Marie I am 18 years old and would like to find a job to make my own money I don't have much experience but I could keep your house tidy and help you with shopping and moving house I could help with your kids while I'm there.
Chloe, ironing - SA14 Penygroes

I am Chloe, I am 15 years old. However I am very mature and sensible and just looking for a way to make money and get a bit of experience on working. I do a lot of cleaning in my house, I can clean anything you ask me to do! I can do alm...
Emilylouise, ironing - SA17 Kidwelly

I am EmilyLouise. I am 15 years old and currently undergoing GCSE exams in my last year of comprehensive school. I help my mother around the house on a daily basis as she is unable to do some of the basic things due to medical reasons. I...

hello my name is chloe i am 19 years old. I'm looking for a job. i have a lot of experience around the house and gardening. i do gardening jobs now and again. if any questions feel free to ask me thank you.

I have experience in cleaning homes and buildings. I have ironing experience.

My name is Chloe I'm 17 years old and I'm currently a 6 form student at Strade School. I have experience of doing things around the house, and I enjoy doing so.

I have worked as a carer for the elderly for over 5 years. I am very detailed in my work and give 110% at all times.

I have spent the last two years working as Head Housekeeper within a private household in France. General tasks such as cleaning, laundry, childcare, organising any works for maintenance and repairs, administration, payroll for staff,...

My name is natasha I do all types of services such as cleaning, gardening and cooking I am very good at all these services to make sure all customers are happy with my progress I have done experience in all these services such as...

Meeting in person would be ideal as you get to know me personally rather than reading words