More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Home assistance, cleaning, ironing in Edinburgh

Main cities

Housekeeper Colinton
Housekeeper Currie
Mattia, cleaner in Edinburgh EH9

Hi, my name is Mattia and I am a 20 year old female with a high school education from George Watson’s College. I offer services in cooking and cleaning, moving house, house sitting and gardening among other things, I enjoy cleanliness and organisation and general household activities to make a house feel like a home. I am friendly, approachable and organised and I enjoy being around various other people and conversing with people I might not usually get the chance to to exchange interesting s...
Allio, house keeper in Edinburgh

Bonjour, I'm from France, 37 years old woman. I speak French, English and Spanish. I'm happy to share my knowledge of it with everyone, especially children (by giving some classes, having fun around a board game or whilst walking through the park or baking ). I like outdoors , reading, listening to music and love spending time with children. One of my big passions is to cook and I'm always happy to have fun in the kitchen, baking with children if they want to. I'm very happy to su...
Martha, cleaner in Edinburgh EH9

I have helped out multiple families cleaning, gardening and generally helping out with the house. I am focused and work hard to get things done to a high standard. I have lots of experience cleaning as well as babysitting so I'm happy to help out with the children as well as cleaning around me.
Erica, cleaner in Edinburgh EH7

My name is Erica Lee, and I am an enthusiastic, bubbly, personable young woman who has a passion for working with children. I graduated with my Bachelor of Arts Degree in Psychology, and Family Studies at the University of British Columbia in Canada back in 2014. Much of my studies were focused on family dynamics and child development, including courses on applied developmental psychology, infancy, childhood, parent-child dynamics, behavioural neuropsychology, social and cultural psychology, ...
Mairi, house keeper in Edinburgh

Experience working in housekeeping in 5* hotels. Housekeeping while in others homes also (for expample when babysitting)
Charlotte, house keeper in Edinburgh EH1

Hi, I would love to help you with household tasks such as laundry (washing and drying and ironing), shopping - may it be going to the shops or unpacking, moving house or packing boxes/unpacking boxes and house sitting. If you have dogs I would love to help looking after them and walking them.

Me ofrezco a cuidar de tu casa si estás mucho tiempo fuera, si necesitas una mano.
Patricia, cleaner in Edinburgh EH8

I have been working as house keeping and cleaner. I´m quickly and effective... I can cook proper food and enjoy eat!
Stefania, cleaner in Maglie

Hi, I am a 28 babysitter and hausehold. I am very able to do any kind of houseworks. I am very accurate, careful and reliable. I am also very good in Italian cooking: cakes and tarts are my specialities. I worked for different families in Rome and they have always appreciated my job in their house.

I am a trained cleaner.I don't have qualafactions in child care but have 5 grown up children of my own which 2 of them are twins .so I no there is to no about children .

I love keeping my house cleaned and spotless! If you're looking for someone to help you at home you won't be disappointed with me! Thanks

I have over 10 years professional experience of interior design, moving clients into new homes, packing up and sorting out existing homes, setting up homes, all forms of DIY including maintenance, managing staff, arranging trades and any other home help required. I am an excellent cook and love cooking and have also worked as a chalet girl for a luxury chalet company in The Alps. I am professional, friendly and always work to the highest standards. I am flexible and can provide help during t...