More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Home assistance, cleaning, ironing in Gillingham

Main cities

Housekeeper Maidstone
Housekeeper Chatham
Lisa, cleaner in Rochester ME1

My name is Lisa , I am 17 years old and still in education studying level 3 business and travel and tourism. I do regular chores at home and capable of cleaning the house and doing gardening like cutting the grass.
Jessica, cleaner in Rochester ME1

Hi, im jessica and im 16 years old. Iv currently finished my exams and started my summer holidays so I am willing to do anything to earn money ready for driving lessons since i turn 17 in September. I help around the house with cleaning up, i also help my Nan tidy her garden up. I'm the oldest child in the family. My brother is 15 so i couldn't really help with him when he was a baby but my sister is 7 as well as my cousin, I'v helped a lot with these two as they are the youngest of t...

Hello, my name is Giovanna . I have all types of cleaning experience as a cleaner and as a live in carer. I'm very hard working and very reliable. I'm happy to help with as much as I can around the house and any other service you need, just ask and I shall let you know if I'm experience or not. Thank you for your time.
Rebecca, house keeper - ME1 Rochester

I am new to the area and wish to pick up some experience to be able to choose what career path to go down.
Silvia, cleaner - ME3 Hoo

I am a mum of 2 children living in Rochester Hoo. good person very hard worker an have experience for 10 years in cleaning
Rosie, ironing - ME3 Cliffe woods

I have house sat for my neighbour before and thoroughly enjoyed it, making sure there house was okay and plants watered. In my own home I can iron and do every day household chores
Romualda, cleaner in Chatham ME4

Hello, I am a young student and I want to make some extra money. I can assure that I am really hard-working and want to do my best in every area. Don't mind to contact with me. I will be waiting your messages.
Veronika, ironing - ME4 Chatham

Hi my name is Veronica and I come from Czech Republic but a month ago I live in Chatham I am 20 years old I would love for every job
Alona, cleaner in Chatham ME4

Hi. I am 30 years old female from Latvia. Live in UK from 2009. I just like help ppl and coz of my free time i can do it .
Louise, cleaner in Chatham ME4

I have NVQ level 4 florist and landscaping grading.

I'm hard-working and flexible within working.

Elena .I'm looking for job I have 21 years I'm working in car was 2 years

Hello I'm Sara I mainly help at home but willing to help others at home