More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Highland home help, housework, cleaning and ironing.

Highland, major cities:

Housekeeper Inverness
Housekeeper Fort William
Housekeeper Nairn
Housekeeper Thurso
Housekeeper Wick
Housekeeper Dingwall
Housekeeper Alness
Housekeeper Invergordon
Housekeeper Tain
Housekeeper Conon Bridge
Sophie, cleaner - IV2 Inverness

by me doing this sort of stuff will really make me happy with myself as i would be helping people out with stuff they needed help for and i would be happy doing it as well, i am very trustworthy and responsible and will really help out a...
Ami, ironing in Inverness IV2

I am a hardworking and responsible university graduate recently relocated to Inverness for work and looking for some extra work to fill my spare time. I, happy doing most domestic tasks or going to the shops for someone.
Mhairi-ann, ironing - IV2 Inverness

I don't have much experience apart from helping around the house when granny wasn't well, doing her washing, cleaning and cooking etc for her. P can do anything, can discuss.
Kimberley, cleaner - IV1 Culloden

hi my names Kimberley i am 16 years old i do a lot of cleaning at my house and would be very happy to help whoever needs it. by me doing this sort of stuff will really make me happy with myself as i would be helping people out with stuff...
Hannah, cleaner in Alness IV17

I am 17 and in my 6th year of Highschool. The kind of services I provide are household chores such as cleaning, ironing, cooking etc. My only experience is through doing this in my own home, despite that I've always prided myself ...
Emily, cleaner in Nairn

hi my name is emily i am 19 years old and wanting to help people out with daily things around the house or outside the house as i do it anyway for my grand parents and my own house i like helping others it is iny nature i am a very happy...
Diana, cleaner in Inverness

I'm a 20 years old Hungarian girl, my name is Diana. I'm always do the household chores, when my mum wasn't at home. So I'm looking for a part-time care job, because I'm available in every weekdays, from the morning to 5-6-7 a.m.