More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Home assistance, cleaning, ironing in Ipswich

Main cities

Housekeeper Lowestoft
Housekeeper Bury St Edmunds
Afrin, cleaner - IP3 Ipswich

im 16 year old girl, currently studying childcare so this job is perfect for me. i do nappy changing, feeding, bedtime, potty training and if you got any question to ask me feel free. i have experience looking after my little cousins by myself and my little sister also my mum does baby, she did it for 2 years now so she will be home to help me.
Maria Ilinca, house keeper - IP4 Ipswich

My name is Maria, I have 19 years old and currently I'm a student at University Campus Suffolk. I am available to work with you as soon as possible. If you want more details about me, don't hesitate to contact me. :)
Marie, house keeper in Ipswich IP3

I am a perfectionist who likes things done properly you will get a good service from me and I am very reliable and trustworthy. I have worked in lots of people’s homes on the last four years and can provide references.
Charleigh, ironing in Ipswich

I do a lot of work at home, I do the ironing, hoovering, washing and gardening at home due to mum and dad working and not having a lot of time to it themselves, I actually quite like cleaning like I like when somethings messy then you tidy it and it looks clean again. I would help with whatever I can and what you want me to help with. Need help with carrying heavy stuff and shopping? Might not be the strongest person going but I would help and try as hard as I can to help you from maybe hurti...

My name is Maria I am twenty years old and I am from Greece. I just came to the UK four days ago and looking for a job.
Ioana Liliana, house keeper - IP3 Ipswich

I am a person with common sense , charismatic , tolerance, smiling , optimistic , ambitious , creative, i like to help people becouse i love them, i like to clean to have a nice home, warming and welcoming home, it a pleasure for me to know i do a good thing for somone Who need help.
Valentina, ironing in Ipswich

Hi, I'm Valentina, 22 years old and I am Italian. I'm very efficient to look after the house. I can wash, ironing, cook and look after plant, children and animals. I have an innate passion to look after things or people. I hope to hear from you. Best regards, Valentina.

My name is Lisa i am 24. I have experience with cleaning and house hold chores. I am trustworthy, relaible, loyal and take pride in what i do. I am very hardworking and do things to high standards.