More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Home assistance, cleaning, ironing in London

Main cities

Housekeeper Islington
Housekeeper Bexley
Sian, house keeper in London SW1X

I'm Sian, I would offer gardening and help around the house like cleaning etc. I don't have many expierence except from helping around the house.

I am a 20 year old married woman looking for a babyseter or house keeping job. I speak basic conversation English and Albanian too. I live in West London hammersmith and can commute by tube or buss within a reasonable distance. If you have any questions please do contact myself on my email. As i have no children of mine to look after at the moment i can offer the flexibility of timing. I am looking for leave out family preferably within few miles distance. Regards Sonila

I can pretty much do anything......

I'm hard working, friendly, and easygoing person. I love to help people with in any needs.

Being a nanny I have been able to adapt to cleaning and doing other domestic in individual houses. I can do basic cleaning, laundry, ironing, shopping and organising. My main qualities would be the above mentioned as well as washing up, moving furniture etc. I have 3 years experience in cleaning and have 3 references available on request. Would be available on weekends and in the evenings.

My name is maricica I am a mother of a 25 years girl and I can manage to take care of children and of the house. I loVe cooking and keeping the house clean up to a high standard as I ve worked so many years in domestic cleaning. I have over 10 years of experience in domestic and hotel cleaning. I would love to take care of your children and house.

Reliable, friendly, hard working person

My name is heshw and I am from north Iraq. I used to be a teacher and after I came to London I started studying and I'm good at cooking and household in.

Hi, My name is Teodora and I have a small cleaning and ironing business. I have 13 years of experience and perfection is whet I am always trying to achieve.I am very trusted and loyal. I am a good cook and your household will be in save hands with me. Thank you for reading my profile. Kind Regards, Teodora-Teddie