More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Merseyside home help, housework, cleaning and ironing.

Merseyside, major cities:

Housekeeper Liverpool
Housekeeper St Helens
Housekeeper Southport
Housekeeper Birkenhead
Housekeeper Wallasey
Housekeeper Bootle
Housekeeper Huyton
Housekeeper Crosby
Housekeeper Prescot
Housekeeper Kirkby
Victoria, house keeper in Southport PR8

I'm Victoria and I'm an 20 year old University student living in Liverpool and Southport half the time each. I’d be happy to help out with most household and garden jobs.
Jade, cleaner in Liverpool L13

I am 21 years of age I live at home with my mum dad and sister and 4 Year old daughter. I enjoy cleaning around the house helping my mum such as washing the clothes, putting them away, ironing, washing the dishes, hovering & moping. I us...
Jade, house keeper in Kirkby L32

My name is Jade , I am 20 years of age and I am from Ormskirk, Lancashire. I am a people pleaser so anything I can to help I will. I enjoy having things to do and helping other people- weather that be helping with the shopping to hel...
Matilda, cleaner in Liverpool L6

I'm an Italian girl of 20 years old. I'm in Liverpool to study Art History at Liverpool John Moores University. I'm passionate, carying, funny, creative, responsible and indipendent.
Olivia, cleaner in Waterloo L22

A young energetic person who doesn't mind getting her hands dirty. I help around my home doing the basic housework such as ironing, washing and cleaning. I can offer a variety of services such as cleaning your home ( hoovering, polishing...
Adam, cleaning man in Waterloo L22

Hi my name is Adam I have spent many years helping a lot around my house and my families houses as many of them had conditions which meant they could not do some simple tasks. I am a friendly and helpful young man and I am happy to ...
Maria, cleaner - WN5 Billinge

Hello. I'm Maria and I'm au pair in Billinge.
Lisa, cleaner in Waterloo L22

Hello all. I've been cleaning for a couple of my own clients for a few years now, plus I worked for a Liverpool based cleaning company for a couple of years previously. I'd now like to expand my customer base and make a real go of this ...
Natasha, house keeper in Southport

Hello! I am a hard working 23 year old, I am happy to clean your house top to bottom, do the washing, empty the dishwasher, deep clean the bins, hoover, mow the lawn and cook. I am one of those odd people whom really enjoys cleaning...
Joanne, house keeper - L22 Waterloo

My names Jo. I'm 47 with a family of 2 girls and 2 grandchildren. Currently my main job Is a live in carer for an elderly couple 2 days a week. My other time is spent with my family and social activities. I'm looking for additional hours...
Kirsty, cleaner - L32 Kirkby

My name is Kirsty I am 21 years old and live in Kirkby. I am a third year student nurse looking for a part time job or the odd job alongside my studies. I have experience house sitting for family members and friends while they have...
Jourdan, cleaner - PR8 Southport

Hello my name is Jourdan I am 19 years old I don't really have experience working in other people houses, but I do a lot in my house I live with my mum and dad and I do the washing, ironing, cooking, and cleaning. I worked as a houseke...
Jordan, ironing in Liverpool L8

My name is Jordan And I am 17 years old and a female. I offer all services except for anything that consists of heavy lifting or cooking as I am not very good at cooking. The qualities that I mainly have are caring skills and friendly pe...
Mariarosaria, cleaner in Liverpool L15

My name is Mariarosaria, I have 25 years and I m Italian girl. I know made many thing at home, because my sister and my mum teached me many things from I was teeneager. I can help at home with cooking, housecleaning, take out the dog, cu...
Rosaleah, house keeper in Bootle

I'm a 19 year old girl called Rosaleah who loves to help around the house and enjoys cleaning etc getting involved with chores as I've grown up into a family where my mum has done fostering so I've always been ready to help with anything...