More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Merthyr Tydfil home help, housework, cleaning and ironing.

Merthyr Tydfil, major cities:

Housekeeper Merthyr Tydfil
Housekeeper Treharris
Housekeeper Abercanaid
Housekeeper Bedlinog
Housekeeper Trelewis
Housekeeper Ochr-y-Mynydd
Housekeeper Vaynor
Housekeeper Troedyrhiw
Housekeeper Aberfan
Housekeeper Cefn-coed-y-cymmer
Courtney, cleaner in Vaynor

I help around my house regularly with cleaning, cooking etc. I love to help out! I'm a out going person and will help with anything.
Katie, cleaner - CF47 Merthyr tydfil

I'm a 17 year old girl, who is very helpful and caring. I am willing to clean, cook, shop or even house sit. I see myself as a hardworking, punctual individual, who excels in group work activities but will work equally well as an individ...
Chloe, cleaner - CF48 Vaynor

My name is Chloe and I am a hardworking and reliable person. I offer my services to anyone of any age for any tasks. My qualities include a person who has achieved high grades all around including As and Bs and also a hard working person...

Through your several years of supporting vulnerable adults in they're home part of my role was to ensure that their home was kept clean and tidy following policies and procedures, Also I have run my own home for 14years and believe in th...
Charmaine, gardener - CF46 Treharris

Hi I'm Charmaine. I can offer a helping hand weather it's around the house or in the garden I love plants and flowers my house os full so will love to help with the garden and as for house work well every day chores get to much some time...
Ellie, cleaner in Merthyr tydfil CF47

I am helpful, I have personal experience as I have moved home a lot, I help out around the house, I house sit for family Members when they go on holiday and I am available most of the time
Jessica, gardener - CF48 Pentrebach

My name is Jessica Ward and I am 17 I'm attending Merthyr college and I'm happy to help you with cooking, cleaning, ironing, housesitting and gardening. I am easy to get along with and I'm comfortable talking to people I don't really know.

My name is Liam Lee I am a male and I am 16 years old I love to do the garden that is my favourite part. But I can also help you move homes or I can help you with your shopping. I am very motivated man I would like to help you to do your...