More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Home assistance, cleaning, ironing in Sheffield

Main cities

Housekeeper Doncaster
Emily, cleaner in Sheffield S7

I'm Emily, a 22 year old earth and animal loving vegan, currently living in Sheffield whilst I study for my MA in filmmaking. I've housesat in the past for family and friends, and always been asked to do it again. I'm happy to collect post, water plants, feed small animals (see my other ad for actual pet care), open and close the curtains, leave security lights on etc. I'm also happy to walk dogs. Message me with what you require and I'll get back to you!
Laura, house keeper in Sheffield

I'm reliable, hardworking and trustworthy, willing to help with anything on a one-off or longer term arrangement!

Hi I'm Kelsey I'm 17 and im looking for a good job, im willing to learn and I lover helping, I love cooking and I like cleaning, i know that most young adults like my self don't really like cleaning but i love it, i like a nice and tidy and clean house.
Farah, cleaner in Sheffield

Hi my name is Farah . I am 20 years old and the reason I want to help others around the house is because I want to improve my skills. I already help around the house with cooking, cleaning and other household chores, but I just want to learn different ways of cleaning my home and I think working witg others I will learn new tips. I am available to start work anytime because I am very flexible.

I am willing to take any part time or occasional jobs. Contact me for further discussions

Hello. Im 35 years old. Im looking for part time cleaning work. House sitting. Dog walking. Ironing. Im very honest reliable and trust worthy. I can start asap. I have one reference. Im looking for inbetween school hours. I charge £8.50 an hour.

I have previous experience of working as a cleaner in homes for one month.

I am kudirat Jadesola Mustapha by name, am a Nigeria woman. I love doing household work. No professional experience