More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

South Ayrshire home help, housework, cleaning and ironing.

South Ayrshire, major cities:

Housekeeper Ayr
Housekeeper Prestwick
Housekeeper Troon
Housekeeper Girvan
Housekeeper Maybole
Housekeeper Coylton
Housekeeper Dundonald
Housekeeper Tarbolton
Housekeeper Craigie
Housekeeper Adamhill
Heatherjane, cleaner in Troon

I worked for Premier Inn on as a housekeeper where I was responsible for the cleaning and maintenance of hotel rooms within a specified time limit. Duties ranged from making up the rooms of current guests to restoring rooms of departing ...
Megan, house keeper in Mossblown

I am Megan. I am 20 years old and from a quiet village Mossblown, just out of Ayr. I am currently working part time in Ayr and I am looking to now broaden my horizons! I love the chance to try new jobs which I can use new skills in and I...
Naomi, house keeper - KA10 Troon

I am Naomi an 18 year old girl. I have plenty of experience working at home such as cleaning and cooking every night.
Laura, cleaner in Alloway

I'm an enthusiastic individual with professional experience in housekeeping. I will attend to feeding, watering plants, garden maintenance, deep cleaning and general housekeeping and other items as well as providing a trustworthy and hi...
Lauren, ironing in Ayr KA7

I'm Lauren , I'm 19 and currently work for Trump Turnberry hotel doing housekeeping, I am very good at timekeeping and very reliable and a hard worker. At the hotel I clean things until they're a 5 star standard. At home I also do a lot...
Zoe, cleaner in Whitletts KA8

Have personal experience in cleaning as moved out of my parents last year
Kaitlyn, cleaner - KA8 Whitletts

I'm a happy outgoing 16 year old with a happy to help attitude at all times , I will be willing to help in any situation

I am a mature female with experience in various roles. I am reliable trustworthy and a hard worker, I can provide household help with cleaning, shopping and possibly laundry and meal preparation

I came from Shanghai last oct. now I am helping in the charity shop , help them steam the garments, etc.