More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

South Lanarkshire home help, housework, cleaning and ironing.

South Lanarkshire, major cities:

Housekeeper East Kilbride
Housekeeper Hamilton
Housekeeper Rutherglen
Housekeeper Dalserf
Housekeeper High Blantyre
Housekeeper Larkhall
Housekeeper Carluke
Housekeeper Strathaven
Housekeeper Lanark
Housekeeper Bothwell
Nina, cleaner - ML3 Hamilton

I used to live in a big house , so I am very experience in householding. I can do pretty much everything except repairing stuff and basically do stuff that are ment for men. I think cleaning is my strong side. I am very patient, positiv...
Rachel, house keeper in Douglas ML11

My name is Rachel. I offer all services. I'm a very reliable and trustworthy person and I'm very outgoing. I'm often left to housesit when my parents are out for the weekend
Laura, house keeper - ML3 Hamilton

My name is Laura Jayne i am 16 and have expieriance helping around the house as i am a young carer for a member of my family i am willing to help families with grocery shopping, cleaning, house sitting or running errands. i am good at li...
Pierluisa, ironing - ML3 Hamilton

Mi chiamo Pierluisa, ho 30 anni mi propongo per faccende domestiche, stiro, cucino e aiuto con la spesa. Ho già fatto questo tipo di lavoro nel corso degli anni lavorando sia presso privati che presso imprese di pulizie.
Kerry, house keeper - G74 East kilbride

I have been a home carer for 17 years
Rachel, house keeper in Hamilton

Hello! My name is Rachel although I prefer Rae. I'm 18 years old and looking for some part time work. My main skills are baby sitting and childcare but I am more than willing to help out at your home with cleaning, ironing, hoovering up,...
Piroska, ironing in Rutherglen G73

Dear Families, My name is Piroska, I would like to help at your home. I was as an aupair in 2014/ 2015 years. I worked in Billericay, close to London, and I looked after two children and help them with housework: ironing, cleaning ...
Allison, ironing in Hamilton

Hellooo, My name is Allison and im here to help with any household tasks you need! I can cook, clean and help with shopping or help with gardening, pretty much anything you need.
Amy, ironing in Strathaven ML10

Hi! My name is Amy and i am 17 years old. The services i offer are different types of care and maintenancece around your home. From cleaning to childcare i am very knowledgeable of different caring techniques and i have experience from...
Hannah, house keeper in Chapelton

My name is Hannah and I am 21 years old! I have just graduated from the University of Stirling and I and looking for some work for the summer before I start my post-graduate course in August. I am happy to provide any assistance that...

Hello, my name is Amy I am 16 years old and still in school. I am available every weekday after school and weekends. I am able to clean, cook, do shopping and anything else that may be needed. I do all of these things at home daily so I ...
Paula, ironing in Carluke ML8

Hi my name is Paula, I live in the Lanarkshire area. I have been personal assistant for 10 years now.over the past 5 years I've gained clients who require all aspects of house cleaning.i am fully insured and I am a member of the pvg sch...

Have worked as carer for the last 15 years up to date with course any questions just ask thanks :)