More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Home assistance, cleaning, ironing in Southampton

Main cities

Housekeeper Northam
Housekeeper Shirley
Megan, cleaner - SO15 Southampton

My name is Megan, I am 17, nearly 18. I am in my second and final year of college and I am looking for any kind of job I can to help me save for university in September. I have done a lot in the past that I hope would help me to complete tasks you need me for. I love cleaning if that is what you require, there is nothing nicer than a clean home. I can iron, I have had to iron many uniforms, such as my Explorer Scout uniform ready for parades so it will come out nice and neat. As well as thi...
Miroslava, house keeper in Southampton SO15

Hello, I am so creative, don't afraid of work And I have lot of free time :-) Don't be afraid to contact me :-)
Desiree, cleaner in Southampton

Hola! Me llamo Desirée, soy de Murcia y tengo 21 años. Vivo en el sur de Inglaterra, y anteriormente he trabajado como asistenta de hogar. He realizado todo tipo de tareas: Lavar, secar, doblar y planchar ropa, limpieza de cocina en profundidad (interior de armarios, etc) además de todo tipo de electrodomésticos, desde el horno, lavavajillas, microondas, hasta el frigorífico/congelador. Limpieza de moquetas (Se llevan mucho en todas las casas del Reino Unido!), barrer, fregar, aspirar, etc. C...
Virgini, house keeper - SO15 Southampton

My name is Virginia, I am 24 years old and I am a student. I am a responsible, respectful, punctual and discreet person. My experience in this field is only the one I acquired in my house from a young age helping my parents that I have been perfecting over the years and becoming independent. I hope to be of help. Regards Virginia
Astrid, ironing - SO15 Southampton

My name is Astrid and I am 16 years old. I am a hard working motivated young person who takes pride in every task I have to undertake, and I do so with dedication and positivity. I am currently a college student who attends college weekdays from 8am-4pm therefore will not be available at these times, however I am able to focus my time to Saturday evenings and Sundays. I am able to do various different jobs such as house cleaning (eg. bathrooms, showers, hoovering, ironing etc.) and I am als...
Shelby, moving help - SO15 Southampton

my names shelby im 16 iv just come out the same job as this actually and really miss it as it was only a apprentship! as weird as it sounds yes i love ironing! and gardening i wouldent mind helping doing house removals and may other house hold chores such as washing, ironing, washing up, hovering, cleaning floor, loo cleaning and any thing else i think i would be a great rool model to this job and would be very intrested in giving it a try
Mapenzi, house keeper in Southampton SO15

I clean really well and I'm good to have around as I pay attention to detail and go the extra mile

Hi my name is Polly, i am 15 , and I have recently left high school after finishing my gcses. I have flexible hours currently, but they may change when i start college in September. I am eager to start work, to gain some experience. I am able to carry out most household tasks, such as hoovering, washing dishes, dusting, food shopping, mopping etc, form personal experience in my own home. As well i am able to cook, from experience of cooking for my family. I think I will be able to carry o...
Debora, ironing in Southampton SO15

I am a creative person with good attitude to work and create a positive environment. My priority is making sure you are happy with the service I offer a professional service with a personal touch. Debora
Elizabeth, cleaner in Southampton

Love taking care of house duties. Would enjoy to help people in their houses

I am a very responsible and able to perform a variety of cleaning duties, maintenance procedures and housekeeping services.Can manage the responsability of laundry and cooking.

Hi I'm wiola I'm live in Weston with my husband and kids. I'm very reaiable and honest person and trying to do me best to do my work properly. I speak in english and polish fluent. If you would like your home look spottless you need me
Vladimír, cleaning man - SO15 Southampton

I am only man, who is looking for a job and who wants to be better in English. I come from the Czech Republic. I grown up in a family house with my parents and older brother, so I had a chance to try many of the houseworks - cooking is my favourite, but I can much more. Last four years a lived allone - that's the best experience. I think I could be handy and useful to your household. Let's try cooperation with me!

Hello, I am Zofia and I m student at Southampton Solent University. I would like to help you with any household stuff, from cleaning, vacooming, ironing, shopping... anything you need. I have only personal experience from helping at home, but live in family house require to clean every week. In my family is normal to help our parents with all the housework since we were children. I pay attention on detials and always villing to learn something new.

My names Molly I'm 16 very easy to get along with I'm polite and very helpful and always happy

I am a Spanish girl of 25 years. I have 4 years experience with 3 children and 8 years in a summer school with more than 170 children. My English is not perfect, but I'm going to school to learn. I travel to Southampton to live with my boyfriend in September 2016.