More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Stirling home help, housework, cleaning and ironing.

Stirling, major cities:

Housekeeper Stirling
Housekeeper Dunblane
Housekeeper Bannockburn
Housekeeper Bridge of Allan
Housekeeper Callander
Housekeeper Cowie
Housekeeper Strathblane
Housekeeper Killearn
Housekeeper Plean
Housekeeper Doune
Lauren, cleaner in Causewayhead FK9

Hi I'm Lauren. I'm an 18 year old student at the University of Stirling/Forth Valley College studying digital media. I'm hard working, kind and good at time keeping. I have professional experience of housekeeping for almost 3 years now a...
Chloe, ironing - FK8 Stirling

Hi, I'm Chloe. I'm 16 & I'm still in school. I am a patient, comfident, trustworthy individual and I can help out a lot around your home. I can do household chores, like mopping, hoovering and ironing. I can collect shopping. I can help ...
Maria Luisa, house keeper - FK8 Stirling

I'm Maria Luisa , I'm 34 y.o. and I would like to apply for a job in your company as an employee. I was born in Italy on 8th April 1981 but now I live in Stirlings (Scotland, UK). I have an intermediate knowledge of English language ...
Abigail, cleaner in Stirling FK8

My name is Abigail, I am 26 years old and I study psychology at the university of Stirling. I am able to do most household services and become acquainted with those I am unable to do. I am a nice, friendly and helpful soul that always ma...
Ildiko, house keeper in Stirling FK8

nevem ildiko magyarorszagrol jotem 42 eves vagyok kiegeszito munkat keresek megbizhato preciz munkamra igenyes vagyok referenciat kerhetnek mostani munkamrol jelenleg dolgozom egy hotelben plusz allasra lenne szuksegem varom jelenkezesuk...
Allie, house keeper in Bridge of allan FK9

I'm 16 & would love to help! I can home sit, help with shopping, household tasks, cleaning, ironing etc.

I am a postgraduate student in archaeology at the University of Glasgow about to graduate in “Celtic and Viking Archaeology”. Approaching the end of my studies, I’m now looking to gain some new working experience, especially since I need...