More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Home assistance, cleaning, ironing in Stoke-on-Trent

Main cities

Housekeeper Longton
Housekeeper Hanley

My name is yeenkar, mature and experience lady with ongoing years of housekeeping experience and with attention to details. I will do any job in the house including shopping . I always work in a professional but friendly manner. I am outgoing, very friendly, a good listener, empathy, non judgemental and reliable.
Lucy, cleaner in Stoke-on-trent

I am a 16 year old student who has recently finished high school. I have personal experience in home caring. I am capable of cleaning and garden work and other services. I am responsible and mature for my age so I am capable of carrying out housework and house care. I am also an active person so having many tasks to complete wouldn't be an issue. I am also a very trustworthy person so I would be fine taking care of a home alone or to be trusted to go shopping for a person.
Abbie, cleaner in Stoke-on-trent ST4

I have recently moved out of my family home and Im living in my own accommodation completing several tasks for myself. I see myself as a motivated individual, keen to learn new things and enjoy helping others.
Tammy, cleaner in Stoke-on-trent ST4

My name is Tammy . I am trust worthy person and i an good help. I go shopping for the elderly and anyone who needs help, i help with gardening for the people who cant bend or just need a gardener. I an very good at cooking and ironing which i do for myself and my family so i have the experience.

I’m 14 years old and I’m looking for a part time job helping people out from doing household jobs or gardening

I am currently studying childcare in college, I enjoy caring for people and helping them out. therefore I am willing to help out with various things such as cleaning, shopping and household tasks. I have a variety of different experiences in different jobs, therefore I feel as though I have good communication skills, however I feel as though I could improve them. I feel as though by working with a variety of different people and meeting new people, this will enable me to further my communicat...
Luciana, house keeper - ST4 Stoke-on-trent

Hi i am luciana and i am a full time au pair with lot of spare time which i think i can invest in a part time position as a house carer i have experiences of being an household helper .i have helped to clean and tidy up and randomly do house sitting and shoppind for the families i have worked with.i am a hardworker and i am very responsible..
Florentina, house keeper in Stoke-on-trent ST4

I'm a serious person. I need fast something for work.. I has experience in cleaning and cooking..
Joanne, cleaner - ST4 Stoke-on-trent

Hello, I have just started uni and I need some extra money. I cam do any household task at a reasonable standard, if not better. Running the house I live in and my elders house I can help to the best of my abilities.
Chloe, cleaner in Stoke-on-trent

I love to help anyone with anything. I get along with anyone who gets along with me.
Charlie, house keeper in Stoke-on-trent ST4

I am a friendly person and am willing to help out and clean around the house.

I'm a hands on person who loves to learn knew skills, i am a dedicated individual.
Stefania, ironing in Stoke-on-trent

Hello, I'm Stefania, 23 years old. I have experience as cleaner in a big house.
Courtney, house keeper in Stoke-on-trent ST4

I live on my own with my one year old daughter, I'm very independent. I do everything in my house hold myself. I'm very reliable and trustworthy.

hi my name is Toni . I am 21 years old and i am physically fit and active. I am hardworking and i happy to do most household tasks and d.i.y. Thank you for your time.

My name is Jodalee but i prefer to go by Jodie; I am a 20 year old university student currently studying Accounting & Finance at Staffordhisre University. I am currently looking for a summer job to develop and gain new skills before returning back to university in September. I possess strong communication and interpersonal skills as well as a great deal of energy and enthusiasm.

I am a fulltime housewife and mum to an active 4 year old. I am a caring, reliable and trustworthy person.