More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Vale of Glamorgan home help, housework, cleaning and ironing.

Vale of Glamorgan, major cities:

Housekeeper Barry
Housekeeper Penarth
Housekeeper Llantwit Major
Housekeeper Dinas Powys
Housekeeper Rhoose
Housekeeper Cowbridge
Housekeeper Llangan
Housekeeper Penllyn
Housekeeper Wick
Housekeeper St Brides Major
Catalina, ironing in Penarth

Hi I'm Cali, 25 , part time law student and university.
Natasha, ironing - CF62 Barry

I love shopping and I am really good at finding the bargains too. I have my own home, so I understand how hard it can be working and looking after your house and doing the house hold chores. I also understand the worry of having to fin...
Morgane, ironing in Barry CF62

Hello I'm a French student living in Wales. I moved here in August 2015, as an au Pair. I love cooking (and baking!), we do love food in France ahah. My mum is always teaching me lots of things and my uncle is a chef in a restaurant ...
Michaela, moving help in Barry CF62

I have so much experience in home help .shopping and helping others in all areas of life, i am a fantastic cook, cleaner and confidant.
Tina, cleaner in Barry CF62

Hi my name is Tina. I'm 47 and mum to two happy, well rounded, well educated adult children. I have worked as a qualified nurse for 20+ years. I am now looking for some slightly lighter work. I have had experience cleaning , ironing, was...
Melanie, house keeper - CF62 Eglwys-brewis

I am a 16 year old female who has just finished compulsory education but I fully intend to carry on with school after the Summer. I would really like this job to help my parents to pay for visiting family abroad and to have my own dispos...

Hello, I am only approaching 16 but would be willing to help anyone who needs any extra help at anytime, please contact me for more information, Thank you
Iwona, cleaner in Barry CF62

I am a person helpful, open, I like to talk to people I come from Polish, . Well I can cook and clean. I am hardworking, compulsory and reliable in operation.

Have 14 years cleaning experience within a school and private households