More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Warwickshire home help, housework, cleaning and ironing.

Warwickshire, major cities:

Housekeeper Nuneaton
Housekeeper Royal Leamington Spa
Housekeeper Rugby
Housekeeper Bedworth
Housekeeper Warwick
Housekeeper Kenilworth
Housekeeper Stratford-upon-Avon
Housekeeper Hartshill
Housekeeper Atherstone
Housekeeper Attleborough
Eszter, ironing in Rugby

I have been living with a lawyer family as a Nanny and Housekeeper in a prestigious house where the cleanliness must be kept up at all times. I have enjoyed looking after two young children, who never seemed to get tired. I have lots of ...
Abigail, house keeper - NW6 Kilburn

n n n n n n n n n n n n n n n n n n n n n n n n n n n n n n n n n n n n n n n n n n n n n n nn n n n nn n n n n n n n n n n n n n n n n n n n n n n n n n n n n n n n n n n
Meg, house keeper - CV33 Bishop's tachbrook

My name is Meg and I am a 15 year old student studying in Warwick. I am available to do household chores such as: •hoovering •organising •window cleaning •car washing •bathroom cleaning •shopping •moving house •overall...
Emily, cleaner in Rugby CV21

I am a 16 year old student at Rugby college. I have a skill in house work as when I lived with my Father I was paid £15 per week as I would clean the dishes, hoover every room, feed my pets, clean the bathroom, clean the kitchen coun...
Megan, house keeper - CV22 Hillmorton

i am always helping around the house doing chores and look after houses when families in my area go on holiday. I am a perfectionist, so everything is done perfectly! i love neat and tidy, it's as simple as that! I am also handy in and a...
Sharna, cleaner in Hurley CV9

My name is Sharna Marie limm and im looking for a part time job whilst im off from college and during holidays. The type of services i offer are cleaning, shopping, house sitting etc My main qualities are listening, communicating ...
Andrea, ironing in Royal leamington spa

Dear families, My name is Andrea and I`m 20 years old. I`m a student and I will start the second year at university. I am on a psychology course and I really enjoy it. One of the reasons I've chosen this field is because I enjoy study...
Jj, cleaning man - CV32 Royal leamington spa

My name is Josh James , but i prefer to be called JJ, the services i offer is to help with gardening, cleaning of the house, moving house (Moving boxes) also help with the shopping. My main qualities is that i would not stop doing anyth...
Roksana, cleaner - CV34 Warwick

Hello, my name is Roksana. I am from Poland. I am 21 years old. I currently live in Leamington Spa downtown and I study in Leicester. When I lived in Poland, I helping the senior person in everyday duties, such as cleaning, shop...
Lucy, moving help - CV11 Nuneaton

Hi, I am an undergraduate BA English Literature Student at the University of York. I am looking for any work you have to offer as I consider myself to be adaptable, flexible and up for any given challenge. I always try to complete tasks ...
Chloe, cleaner in Nuneaton

Hiya! I'm Chloe , I'm nearly 16 and in my last year of school. I'm a very big help around the house and I enjoy making others feel stress-free so I believe this is for me !! X

Hello! I am Chelsea, an 18 year-old from Leamington Spa, I have lots of experience with house work and general tasks around the house. I am a very clean individual and enjoy spending time making my personal areas tidy and to my expectati...
Olivia, cleaner - CV8 Wolston

Nearly 16 years old, am capable to help around the house for whatever work. I live in rugby/Coventry and am able to travel to you, within reason. Message me if interested:)
Rebecca, cleaner - CV11 Nuneaton

Hello my name Rebecca but prefer becki Im offering cleaning houses washing and ironing service ive cleaned at the local hospital and at a local restaurant and like to clean to a high standard
Nuala, house keeper - CV8 Kenilworth

hi my names Nuala and I'm 15 years old and live in Kenilworth, I am a very hard working person and finish a job to the best of my ability. I'm also reliable but can only work weekends. I've had experience with house work as my mum has be...