More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Need home assistance in Borehamwood? They're here to give you a hand.

Main cities

Home Watford
Home Hemel Hempstead
Home Stevenage
Emma, house keeper in Barnet EN5

I'm 23 years old and teach Media at Barnet and Southgate college, so I have a DBS check and have worked with young adults and children during my work experience and training. I am trustworthy and friendly and have cared for pets, children, family members and homes whilst people are away.
Gabrielle, home help in Edgware HA8

I am a good cook and can make mst things as long as I have a recipe although I often adapt them too. In my job as a nanny I often batch cook for the children so can make babyfood for weaning and next stage as well as for older children and adults. I also cook weekly for my father.
Žaneta, cleaner - HA8 Edgware

Hello, I'm Žanet , 23 years old.I am self-motivated, organised and capable of working under pressure. I have a clear, logical mind with a practical approach to problem solving and a drive to see things through to completion. In short, I am reliable, trustworthy, hardworking and eager to learn and have a genuine interest in this domain.
Eva, ironing in Totteridge N20

Hello, my name is Eva and I'm almost 21. I work as an aupair in Totteridge and because I have free time during the day when kids are at school I'm looking for an extra job. I'm from the Czech republic but my English is on a good level. My current host parent are very happy with me. I'm patient, kind, friendly, reliable, responsible and helpful person. I love sport, cooking and baking (healthy food), travelling, animals, music, reading and spending time with my family and friends. When I w...
Denisa, house keeper in Burnt oak HA8

I'm Denisa , I'm very quickly person I have excellent references I love ironing, cleaning and cooking

Hi. I mother of two, who has spare time during the day, so I can help with shopping, housekeeper help at home, moving home help, ironing, help with shopping, driving car etc from personal experience .Thank you

I'm passionate to work in this field

Hi, I am shehani, 23 years old.I am unemployed person who is looking for part time or full time job.