More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Buckinghamshire: need help at home? They're here to give you a hand.

Buckinghamshire, major cities:

Home High Wycombe
Home Aylesbury
Home Amersham
Home Chesham
Home Marlow
Home Buckingham
Home Beaconsfield
Home Princes Risborough
Home Wendover
Home Iver
Isaura, ironing in Marlow SL7

I love gardening and I have more than 8 years experience as a house keeper nut no references
Alexandra, gardener in High wycombe HP13

I am Alexandra, live in High Wycombe and am 14 years old. I love helping People, so I wouldn't mind doing those things for a Person who hasn't got enough time for it. I do gardening, Ironing, house keeping and Shopping. I always used ...
Martyna, cleaner in High wycombe

I'm Martyna and I'm 20 years old. I am very resourceful and I learn quickly. I helped lot in my home as well as in my neighbors, grandmothers and my wife and I would gladly help you.
Megan, cleaner in Burnham SL1

I am a willing and helpful hand around the house. I love cleaning and no task is too big. I enjoy keeping a house well and I am competent with all housekeeping roles.
Susan, moving help in Buckingham MK18

Hello! My name is Susan, I'm 22 years old and a student at University studying Psychology, so my University timetable is quite flexible. In the future I'm working towards becoming a Psychologist. I'm a friendly, patient, caring, hard w...
Katarina, house keeper - HP4 Dagnall

I have worked as a school cleaner at my school for 6 months (I had to stop to do my GCSEs), and I got a paid for it. I also help my parents with looking after our house.
Shamila, house keeper in High wycombe HP13

These are all things I've had to do as a child and growing up so this isn't something I've had to learn recently I've grown up adapted to it so things like this are very normal for me and I enjoy doing them as they are an everyday lifest...

My name is Megan and I am 17 years old. I can help around the house in any way possible to an certain extent. I will do my best to do the things you would ask me to do. My experiences, I do a lot of work around my own house and I do a ...
Elena, house keeper in Stoke poges SL2

I'm Elena not speek very good English I'm from Romania and speek Portugheza is very good in cleaners , ironing, clean windows , clean kitchen etc. I'm work in clean 10 years thank you Elena
Kshanti, moving help in High wycombe

I am willing to help with household chores
Sarah, house keeper in Little chalfont

I am able to help with household chore as I have a high standard.
Jodie, cleaner in Aylesbury

Hey, my name is Jodie and I work as a chef at The Bell in Aston Clinton. I am looking nice for some flexible, part time work as I am currently saving up to buy my first home. I have lived out of the family home since re age of 16 and the...

hello my name is chelsea i am 18 years old and i love to clean., do gardening and baby sit, i also love animals and i am a massive fan of cooking!!!!!!
Michaela, cleaner in High wycombe

I´ve 1 and half years experiences. I´m self-employed cleaner.

This is Paola, an italian girl who used to be an au pair in Windsor first then in Waddesdon. I currently live in Stone, by the Rose&crown pub.I am now working full time as waitress at the Dairy in Waddesdon but I really want to work a...