More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Need home assistance in Cheltenham? They're here to give you a hand.

Main cities

Home Gloucester
Home Kingswood
Ersida, house keeper in Cheltenham

My Name is Ersida, i have been in Uk for 4 years and I'm a qualified nurse. I'm a mum of a 1 year old girl 👧 and i can't work at the moment full time as i need to take care of her. But i can do some days or evenings occasionally with cleaning or shopping, cooking and other household stuff. I have been working in care for 4 years, i have done community care also i have done works with shopping cleaning and cooking.
Sophie, cleaner in Cheltenham

Hello, I am Sophie, I am 20 years of age and am currently a university student studying Business and Management. I am friendly, helpful, responsible, loyal and fun to be around. I have varied experience in this role from personal experience to professional experience. I live in a shared house so have first hand experience with domestic services, I am a very clean, tidy and presentable person and I reflect this in my work. I have had brief roles as a cleaner and maid this was f...
Lauren, cleaner in Cheltenham GL52

Hello, My name is Lauren , I am 15 years old and go to All Saints Academy. I am the oldest of 4 and am in need of an income of sorts. I can clean, shop, help with tech difficulties and any admin work. I am a normal 15 year old that would love to be able to buy the stuff I want/need without having to take a loan from the Bank of Mum and Dad. I am willing to work hard and learn, I will keep out of the way and can do afterschool Mondays, Tuesdays and sometimes Fridays. I can do weekends a...
Roxanne, house keeper in Cheltenham

Hi I'm Roxanne, 19 years old and just all around a helpful cheery person :)
Karen, house keeper in Cheltenham

Hi am I 49 years old mother of two children well one is now 20! That went quick. My daughter is 12. I have a small fluffy dog called chewy and yes Chewbacca from star wars. I have years of experience and in cleaning and hold a nvq 2 in cleaning services. And a full enhanced dbs check. And I am an excellent cleaner. Can provide excellent references. Before this turns into a boring story that's me... Get in touch...
Summer, house keeper in Cheltenham

My name is Summer, and I am currently studying Health, Community and Social Care at university. I have spent time doing household jobs for my mom and grandmother over the past few years, so I have experience in this. I am a hard working person, and can work great in a team or on my won initiative . I enjoy trying new things, and is always up for a challenge, whether that be in my career or extra curriculum activities.
Maria Alejandra, ironing in Cheltenham GL50

Soy una chica joven de 18 años con ganas de trabajar, necesito conseguir dinero para pagarme la universidad, tengo experiencia en el área con un año trabajando en Barcelona, honesta y trabajadora, con ganas de llegar lejos y ser una profesional, mis servicios serían el cuidado de la casa (barrer, limpiar, cocinar), ayudar en todo lo posible, en lo que los dueños me propongan.

Hello, I have a lot of care experience and enjoy looking after people and keeping busy. I'm honest and hard working and very reliable. I'm married with two children. I was born in Cheltenham. Many years of experience looking after people. I'm very understanding and good at supporting people from all walks of life. I'm available from 9 in the morning until early evening every day. What ever suits your needs and availability for help within your home or within your life style. If you w...
Katie, home help - GL52 Cheltenham

Hello! I am Katie and I love food and shopping! Cooking and Baking are huge passions of mine! I have attended a catering course in The Alps, France and have worked as a Chalet Host and Chalet Supervisor Catering for 25 Man Chalet in Austria and France. I cook daily at home and love making meals from scratch! I love trying new foods and finding ways to make meals healthier. I am happy to shop as well! I love a bargain and will always find the best quality for the lowest price! ...

Hi I'm Kirsty and I'm a full time long haul air hostess. In between travelling I would like to earn extra money by helping families where needed....I can also get good deals on flights/holidays ;) I don't have experience but I have a rental property and live in an immaculate house myself, I am extremely clean and tidy and take pride in my work.
Kiara, house keeper in Cheltenham GL52

Hello My name is Kiara I am 23 years old and I am from Hungary. I think I am a kind and maximalist. I have personal experience because I lead a household. I can do the household staff, cooking, cleaning, ironing etc

Emily 13 years old looking for job