More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

City of Edinburgh: need help at home? They're here to give you a hand.

City of Edinburgh, major cities:

Home Edinburgh
Home Colinton
Home Currie
Home Balerno
Home Kirkliston
Home Ratho
Home Newbridge
Home Morningside
Home Fairmilehead
Home Corstorphine
Mattia, cleaner in Edinburgh EH9

Hi, my name is Mattia and I am a 20 year old female with a high school education from George Watson’s College. I offer services in cooking and cleaning, moving house, house sitting and gardening among other things, I enjoy cleanliness an...
Martha, cleaner in Edinburgh EH9

I have helped out multiple families cleaning, gardening and generally helping out with the house. I am focused and work hard to get things done to a high standard. I have lots of experience cleaning as well as babysitting so I'm happy to...
Gabriela, housesitter in Edinburgh

Hi, I have just graduated from the University of Edinburgh in International Relations and I am searching for jobs to make some pocket money during the summer.
Erica, cleaner in Edinburgh EH7

My name is Erica Lee, and I am an enthusiastic, bubbly, personable young woman who has a passion for working with children. I graduated with my Bachelor of Arts Degree in Psychology, and Family Studies at the University of British Columb...
Carmen, gardener in Morningside

I am a girl of 24 years old who live in edimburgh and want to help you with your duties :)
Mairi, house keeper in Edinburgh

Experience working in housekeeping in 5* hotels. Housekeeping while in others homes also (for expample when babysitting)
Neriman, house keeper - EH9 Edinburgh

Hey there :) my name is Neri, I come from Bulgaria and stay in Scotland since December. I will study here, for this reason i need a little support with my budget. Actually I came earlier to Scotland because I was an Au Pair, while I was ...
Violeta, cleaner in Corstorphine

My name is Violeta , I'm 16 and I'm from Catalonia Spain. I moved to Edinburgh last September to continue with my music studies. A part from playing the violin and piano, I'm passionate about teaching and languages. I speak fluent Cat...
Charlotte, house keeper in Edinburgh EH1

Hi, I would love to help you with household tasks such as laundry (washing and drying and ironing), shopping - may it be going to the shops or unpacking, moving house or packing boxes/unpacking boxes and house sitting. If you have do...
Cheryl, housesitter - EH5 Edinburgh

i can and do run my present household in my day job....and have raised three children with all household duties.
Patricia, cleaner in Edinburgh EH8

I have been working as house keeping and cleaner. I´m quickly and effective... I can cook proper food and enjoy eat!
Stefania, cleaner in Maglie

Hi, I am a 28 babysitter and hausehold. I am very able to do any kind of houseworks. I am very accurate, careful and reliable. I am also very good in Italian cooking: cakes and tarts are my specialities. I worked for different familie...

My name is Claire, I'm 22. I'm honest, extremely trustworthy, reliable & flexible. I can do household chores, ironing etc. I can housesit if your on holiday etc. I'm honest, polite & I am good at doing household chores. I ha...

I love keeping my house cleaned and spotless! If you're looking for someone to help you at home you won't be disappointed with me! Thanks

I have over 10 years professional experience of interior design, moving clients into new homes, packing up and sorting out existing homes, setting up homes, all forms of DIY including maintenance, managing staff, arranging trades and an...