More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Need home assistance in Dagenham? They're here to give you a hand.

Main cities

Home London
Home Islington
Home Bexley
Romy, cleaner in Rush green RM7

My name is Romy and I am 17. I live with my mum, dad and 2 younger siblings. I help a lot around the house with domestic duties. I am willing to offer help to other families for a small fee. Flexible with rates, days and hours.

My name is Margaret Nancy Joof.I'm an International student .The services I'm willing to offer are household chores, which includes cooking, ironing and cleaning.I'm great in cleaning and cooking.I've been doing these back home as the eldest in my house.
Szidonia, ironing in Creekmouth IG11

I use to work as a housekeeper and nanny for a few years, and i also love to clean, my house is always clean and shiny. I have a 15 month old baby, but she can play while i clean, as we do even at home.
Nsofwa, cleaner - RM1 Romford

I can go out shopping for you or do household tasks such as washing dishes cleaning the house I can also do house sitting for trips or holidays and if you have a pet I could watch over and take care of your pets I can do your ironing as well I do all these tasks at home daily so i have the practice for it im very responsible, reliable and respectful as well I'm a hard worker .
Marco Mainuddin Md, moving help in Barking IG11

Hi there, I am Marco, I hope you can find me gentle and kind to you, which I always try to be with eveybody, and I will help as much as I will be able to
Carlajay, cleaner - IG11 Barking

I am very helpful and reading to learn have got lost of experience helping family and also friends and I am happy to help you....am 16 Turning 17 in may
Ese, cleaner in Romford

i'm a hard worker to put food on my table.
Julia, cleaner in Ilford IG1

I'm a good house keeper
Huma, home help - IG1 Ilford

Have my personal experience
Louise, ironing in Upminster

Can do evening shopping Ironing/cleaning service

My name is michelle I am 46 years old I have a 24 year old son I have been cleaning homes and offices ect for over 20 years as well as cleaning homes I have also done : shopping runs gone to appointments ect I have a currant DBS for both of my jobs I work as a cleaner for a primary school and I'm am also a support workier with disability children and adults both for over 6 years now

Please contact me for further information.

Diana .cleaning , baby sitting, ironing, cooking .I always do that so am very good at it

Hello I'm a wife house and I live in barking area. Thanks.