More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Derby: need help at home? They're here to give you a hand.

Derby, major cities:

Home Derby
Home Chaddesden
Home Spondon
Home Allestree
Home Normanton
Home Littleover
Home Alvaston
Home Crewton
Home Osmaston
Home Mickleover
Nicoli, cleaner in Derby

I am a 3rd year engineering student from Brazil. I spent a year studying at the University of Derby as an exchange student. I am 20 years old, almost 21. I will do almost any work around the house, such as cooking, cleaning, washing dis...
Amber, house keeper - DE21 Spondon

Hi, my name is Amber! I'm a 20 year old female looking to help in any way possible! I have 1 years worth experience in professional cleaning for a salon as an apprentice, and of course personal experience in my own home. I can tak...
Katerina, cleaner in Derby

Hi, my name is Katerina, I'm originally from the Czech Republic, anyway I moved to England to study at the University. I'm studying Criminology second year now and live in Derby. If you need a help with household task, I am here to...
Coraleigh, ironing in Derby

My name is Coraleigh , I am 22 years of age. A very friendly, enthusiastic happy outgoing reliable individual who is always willing to help meet new people and learn new things. I love to cook and clean and don't mind house sitting fo...
Nieves, house keeper - DE1 Derby

I am a Spanish, fun nanny and who loves working with children. Responsible and friendly nanny with great deal of experience and interest in children and their development. I am a confident child carer who is emotionally mature and I poss...
Sylwia, gardener in Derby DE1

I'm technician of landscape architecture. Garden is my passion. I created some gardens in Poland as self employer
Chelsea, ironing in Derby

I love to help out where I can and this sort of job would be perfect to help me collect some extra cash so that I can save up to be able to go back to college to get qualifications to be able to go to university to then follow my dream o...

If you need help with household work, I am your person to do it.

Hello, my name is Zoe and I'm hoping to get some work helping out around your home. I'm nineteen and am currently trying to gain varied work experience before I settle down into one line of work, however I think I'd like to go into couns...

My name is Sanisha and I am 21 years old. I am currently looking for both regular and part time opportunities to help complete services for you. I have personal experience of home care which involves domestic and heavy duty cleaning o...

I’m Mia , i can provide so many services and despite being able to cook , clean , carry , and so much more it’s inpirtwnt for me the people I work with feel comfortable and it’s about the delivery of my work that I provide , i never want...

My name is Sarah and I enjoy cleaning and organising homes. I provide cleaning and organising services or simply just help in household task. I Believe in the importance of order and cleanliness. I am a hardworking person with high stand...

When I live with my parents in their house, they were very busy at work. So I have a lot of personal experience with housekeeping. Now I live in my own apartment a year and half. I very love (healthy) cooking!

hi my name is Leanne im 27 years old i have 3 kids so i no how to clean cook and do lots and lots of ironing no job to big or small thanks