More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Dunbartonshire: need help at home? They're here to give you a hand.

Dunbartonshire, major cities:

Home Glasgow
Sara, house keeper - G52 Glasgow

Soy Sara, tengo 26 años, vivo enGlasgow y proximamente voy a regresar a España , por lo que me gustaria poder tener la oportunidad de trabajar. No tengo experiencia profesional en relación a las tareas del hogar pero desde tiempo estoy ...
Fiona, cleaner in Glasgow G3

I am a 21 year old music student training to become a high school music teacher. I am very responsable and spend most of my free time babysitting for families around glasgows and tutoring indaviduals.
Joana, cleaner in Glasgow G22

A positive and motivated individual who has developed a mature and responsible approach to any tasks undertaken, with a background in History, performing arts, as well as experienced in different types of jobs. Open to new ideas and co...
Anna, ironing - G52 Glasgow

I am Anna from Ukraine, studying here as an exchange student. I offer any housekeeping service you'd ask. I am very dedicated to my job, never lie and also I'm a perfectionist so people say I do my job very well:))
Angélique, house keeper in Glasgow

I'm Angélique, 21 years old and i live to Glasgow since 2 weeks. I come from France and I fallow my boyfriend for his studies. I'm here for one years and i come to glasgow for learn and speak english. It's very important for my futur !...
Sasha, house keeper in Glasgow G52

Hey I’m Sasha I’ve got cleaning experience. And I’ve got some of my own tricks for cleaning I’m not fussy of what to do I’ll get to it straight away and make your house sparkle I love cleaning and give you that helping hand with cleaning...
Jessica, cleaner in Glasgow G31

Dear Reader I'm posting this ad to express my desire to be considered for the position of a part time housekepper. I fully believe I have the experience needed fill the position and make great contributions to your household. My main ...
Deerab, gardener - G52 Glasgow

I'm Deerab, I'm 15 and I would love to help people around thier house. I would like to help my family with the money I earn to go on a holiday. Thank you
Janny, house keeper - G5 Glasgow

I am very neat and organized and will take care of your home like it's mine.

My name is collette. I am willing to do any cleaning, cooking, gardening, moving, shopping. I like to be useful and love helping out so if you have a huge pile of ironing to get done that you havent got round to yet im your girl :). ...
Donatella, house keeper - G3 Glasgow

I am a great cook, but I am also able to take care of the house.
Linda, ironing in Glasgow G13

Hi! Am Linda. I Could Help With Moving Things, Ironing. Anything You Need I'll Be Happy To Help! I Need A Job? You Need Help? We'll Call Me Many Thanks Linda!

Just looking to help out others in need.
Sean, gardener in Glasgow G31

My names Sean and I'm 19 years old. I am a very reliable and easygoing individual who is very hard working. I would offer to housesit, gardening duties, shopping etc as I have previous experience as I had to do this to help my dad who ha...
Daniela, cleaner in Glasgow G13

hello my name daniela and i'm italian. I like to take care of the house and I love to cook. I've been to Glasgow for a few weeks so my English is not great but I'm attending courses to improve it.