More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Need home assistance in Glasgow? They're here to give you a hand.

Main cities

Home Carmunnock
Home Partick
Tara, cleaner in Glasgow

Hello! My name is Tara. I am a recent graduate from the Art School here in Glasgow. I am currently living and working in Ibrox looking for some more part time work. I am daughter of an Italian house proud mother so confident with my cleaning ability.. I can perform a range of household tasks, shopping, cleaning, washing...
Fiona, cleaner in Glasgow G3

I am a 21 year old music student training to become a high school music teacher. I am very responsable and spend most of my free time babysitting for families around glasgows and tutoring indaviduals.
Joana, cleaner in Glasgow G22

A positive and motivated individual who has developed a mature and responsible approach to any tasks undertaken, with a background in History, performing arts, as well as experienced in different types of jobs. Open to new ideas and concepts and to develop innovative and creative solutions as required. Able to work flexibly, excellent multicultural communication and teamwork skills, strong ability to perform effectively under significant pressure and a 5 language speaker (Portuguese, Eng...
Jessica, cleaner in Glasgow G31

Dear Reader I'm posting this ad to express my desire to be considered for the position of a part time housekepper. I fully believe I have the experience needed fill the position and make great contributions to your household. My main priorities is making sure your home are clean, well looked after and most importantly, up to your standard! I am now on Summer Holidays so I can contribute more of my time.
Gema, cleaner - G12 Glasgow

I am a very responsible person who is looking for a job. My English is not very good but only I have to practise it to improve. I've never worked in this position before but I know I can do it well because I am a hard-working person and I want to work.
Naomi, cleaner in Glasgow G12

I have a lot of personal experience and working experience with all things domestic around the house. I am methodical in my approache, hard working, honest and reliable. My personality is outgoing, fun loving and I communicate well with individuals from all walks of life.
Asma, cleaner in Glasgow

Hi, my name is Asma I am 18 years old and have been living in the UK ( Glasgow) for two years.I study at college as an English learner.I am a very tidy person and always love to clean and help with houseworking stuff.I have been helping my mom, with houseworking, shopping, etc since I was a little girl.My college starts at 1 pm to 4 pm but I could work at anytime and would work in afternoons if I had days off too, please feel free to contact me.
Janny, house keeper - G5 Glasgow

I am very neat and organized and will take care of your home like it's mine.
Donatella, house keeper - G3 Glasgow

I am a great cook, but I am also able to take care of the house.
Angélique, house keeper in Glasgow

I'm Angélique, 21 years old and i live to Glasgow since 2 weeks. I come from France and I fallow my boyfriend for his studies. I'm here for one years and i come to glasgow for learn and speak english. It's very important for my futur ! In France I just finished my studies : 2 years in the tourism and one year in the artistic and cultural. I want work in the artistic and cultural tourism speacilizing for the young audiences. I love dance ! I dance many type of dance : Jazz, hip-hop, latino d...
Sean, gardener in Glasgow G31

My names Sean and I'm 19 years old. I am a very reliable and easygoing individual who is very hard working. I would offer to housesit, gardening duties, shopping etc as I have previous experience as I had to do this to help my dad who has a disability. I am a very trustworthy person and like to help others!

I am Hilda . I have experience in childcare and support work with learning disability and support with all the house hold help. Have worked in nursery setting as a nursery nurse and full time basis. Teaching assistant in internanatioal primary school. My qualification are in child care and with diploma in Montessori education.