More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Need home assistance in Huddersfield? They're here to give you a hand.

Main cities

Home Leeds
Home Bradford
Courtney, cleaner in Huddersfield

I've helped people move house in past I've also had past experience in house sitting through family and freinds . I cook regularly and I've got a wide range of nutritional recipes.
Ansa, moving help - HD1 Huddersfield

I have occasionally helped my family members move houses. further, I have looked after my family home for up to 12 weeks whilst my family have been away on holiday. I have done the shopping, I have also cleaned and cooked for myself ensuring the home was safe at all times.
Linh, cleaner in Huddersfield HD1

I am Linh from Vietname and a current student at the University of Huddersfield who want to get a part-time job to earn extra money to support for living expenses as well as enhance communication skills and language skills. I can do household tasks, the ironing, cooking and help with shopping. I am a trustworthy with a keen eye for detail. In addition, I am a hard-working and enthusiastic person. Also, I enjoy cooking and I am confident to make delicious food.

Hello, My name is Gabriella, but alot of people will know me as the Queen of Clean! I am a talented, enthusiastic and competent cleaner who has experience of the daily cleaning of all areas within both Commercial and Residential building's. Helping to make a pleasant environment for both its staff and clients. I have a "Can Do" attitude and during my previous experience's as a cleaner, I have developed a number of attributes which most customers are seeking for a cleaning service. For insta...

My name is josephine i have currently finished year 11 and I am lookin g for a job. I think this will be a very good job for me as i love and enjoy doing house work i do house work every week and i loved it. I also love doing food shopping as i also do food shopping every week. I am willing to learn new staff every day and i have no experience expect being trained at home. I don't like animals at all.

My name is Deograce , I am married and I leave with my husband and my child. I am from Cameroon. I leave in UK since January of this year. My first language is french and I speak a little english. I offer all services That I can, concerning household. I am a hard worker and I will be happy to offer my services. I hold my own house, I take care of my child, prepare food, do laundry and dishes. Sweep the floor, do shopping etc.

my name is leah.im thirteen and I can do loads a stuff...such as house cores, cleaning etc. I have no experience however I help out at home cleaning and cooking and things like that.

i am willing to learn although i do have some experience from home and helping out at my grandparents