More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Need home assistance in Jarrow? They're here to give you a hand.

Main cities

Home Newcastle upon Tyne
Home Sunderland
Home South Shields
Abby, cleaner - NE33 South shields

It may seem like a hectic lifestyle, however I have moved many times be that in the same area or even bigger moves for example, Scotland to Newcastle, Newcastle to northern Ireland and back to Newcastle. Each move, has required a lot of effort and skills to make the house a home. With my mother having two very young babies, I am willing and capable to keep our house presentable when she cant, this also means cooking for my self and the family. I also take pride in my home and what I do, garde...
Sasha, house keeper in Wallsend NE28

I have gained experience in cleaning in all of my previous jobs.
Chloe, cleaner in South shields

I am used to helping out around the house with normal cleaning or the dishes, wood flooring, dusting and hoovering. I do a lot of the shopping and don't usually have trouble carrying bags, enjoying the walk there and back. I have helped friends and family move house by boxing and carrying things back and forth to cars or even to a house when share was moving a few doors down. I have no experience yet of housesitting but I'm willing and ready to learn.
Imogen, cleaner in Shiremoor

Hello, I am Imogen and I am 17 years old. I can offer a few services to you such as: household task, ironing and shopping. My main qualities are that I am a calm person that loves a challenge. I have helped my mum with the tasks that I have selected above so I know what I would be doing.
Laura, house keeper in South shields

I have previously worked cleaning pubs clubs in south shields. I have worked as a room maid in my mothers guest house. Cleaning to a high standard. I have raised my own family up cooking cleaning shopping for the last 9 years.
Elliott, cleaning man in North shields

Working all over Europe doing diy, chores etc I am a fully qualified joiner with extensive experience

I am 62 years of age and have a variety of experiences in house keeping . I am reliable , hard working and honest. I do a fair days work for a fair wage. I can clean, shop, cook, iron and give general care.

Hi, I have plenty of housekeeping /cleaning experience, I'm a very friendly person who is very trustworthy and willing to help with anything you need