More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Neath Port Talbot: need help at home? They're here to give you a hand.

Neath Port Talbot, major cities:

Home Neath
Home Briton Ferry
Home Ystalyfera
Home Cwmafan
Home Taibach
Home Glyn-Neath
Home Resolven
Home Seven Sisters
Home Croeserw
Home Crynant
Tawney, cleaner in Port talbot

Hello I'm tawney . I'm 16 years old, still curently doing my GCSE's at my last year. I'm a highly motivated student and hardworking individual, especially at cleaning, ironing, helping etc. as I'm quite young. My experince has been help...
Chloe, cleaner in Neath SA11

I am a very organised and reliable person. I have recently come out of full time employment due to my job being very risky as I am pregnant. I have a lot of spare time on my hands and am looking for something to keep me busy. I love to c...
Laura, cleaner - SA8 Pontardawe

Hi there. My name is Laura I am 27 years old I have a 3 year old daughter. I have experience house sitting, before and during my pregnancy I did ironing regularly for a single Father working full time, I also did the housework for him...
Vicjy, house keeper in Neath

I'm Vicky I'm 28 I currently work full time but I'm looking for some work on the side so I can save up for my future.
Issy, house keeper in Cilfrew SA10

I’m a fun, organised and reliable person. I am 17 and am currently completing my last year of A-levels which are history, art and buisness. I pride myself in my time management and organisational skills which are extremely helpful when ...
Natasha, house keeper - SA12 Port talbot

Hello families, I have lots of cleaning experience, I have run a farm and looked after the house full time, whilst cleaning it everyday, I have also worked for a cleaning company, cleaning many different sized properties. I love what...
Rachel, ironing in Neath SA11

Hi, I'm Rachel. My family call me a perfectionist and so I'd like to put that to good use by helping you with your home! No task is too small and I very much enjoy caring for the home I live in, so why not yours :) Any help I ca...

Hello I’m 15 and currently in comprehensive. I’m looking for a part time job after school and nights to earn extra money. I can wash, dry and iron clothes as I’ve done it since the age of 10 I can also cook a variety of foods and can cle...