More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Need home assistance in Northampton? They're here to give you a hand.

Main cities

Home Kettering
Home Corby
Antonia, house keeper - NN1 Northampton

I currently work as a nanny where I carry out domestic tasks. I also help lots at home, I can do anything that I put my mind to.
Millie, housesitter in Northampton NN1

I am Millie and I am a 16 year old Drama student at college. I am willing to offer help with shopping, house sitting and also ironing. I am very helpful and caring for others.
Jade, house keeper - NN1 Northampton

My name is Jade and I am 21 years old. I live in Abington with partner and my cat. I offer a vast variety of household tasks such as washing, ironing, cooking, cleaning, gardening and washing cars etc. I am organised, tidy and motivated. I run my house and also help out family members with their household tasks.
Malina, house keeper - NN1 Northampton

Hello, my name is Malina Buga, I am a nearly 18 years old student, very polite, kind and friendly, dutiful and I like to finish all my tasks and work on time. I like cleaning, because I think it's very crucial for a healthy life. I haven't got work experience, but I clean my house at a high standard. I am willing to help with ironing, vacuuming, dishes, gardering, shopping, cooking, etc. I have some cooking skills, I cook for my family and I am really good at this...
Monica Gabriela, house keeper in Northampton

A hardworking, enthusiastic and focused individual with experience in approaching every type of activity. I am able to carry out household tasks, ironing, cook, help with shopping, house sitter, gardening and others. My key skills are punctuality and time-keeping, the good organisation and the attention to detail, ability to work well under pressure and deadline success. Also, I am a responsible person who is loocking forward to help. I have a good experience from home. I used to take car...
Ana, ironing - NN1 Northampton

Hello! I am Ana and I am a student at University. I am offering ironing and help with grocery shopping but I also wouldn't mind helping out with some light housework. I am organised, tidy and like to make sure that everything is the way it is supposed to be before I finish my work. I used to be an au pair in London so I have experience with housework and grocery shopping. If you'd like a reference from the family I used to work for, please let me know and I will provide you with one.
Roxana-alexandra, home help in Northampton NN1

Hello. My name is Roxana-Alexandra and I am a student at the University of Northampton. I used to help at home, cleaning and shopping. I'm willing to find a job, to help me with my living costs, as I am a student. I am free on Wednesdays, Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays, all day, on Mondays after 5 30 pm and on Tuesdays after 6 30 pm.
Emily, house keeper in Northampton

I enjoy gardening and cleaning to a high, spotless standard
Hauwa’u, cleaner - NN1 Northampton

I am from Nigeria, 25 years old, I am currently doing my postgraduate course at the University of Northampton. I can doing cleaning chores, assist with grocery shopping, ironing clothes and cooking as well but depending on what type of dish. All my life growing up independently I have learned to do things for myself, but some I learned from my mother. I don’t have professional experience but for the past few years of my life I have leaved independently and learned to do things by myself fo...
Nicoleta, cleaner in Northampton

Hello , my name is Nicoleta i have 25 years old , i don't have experience in house keeping but i whould like to learn and make a good work in cleaning, cooking and other stuffs.

Hello, my name is Lydia , I am a warm and friendly person. I am a mum of three looking for a job that is school hours so that I can drop off and collect my children. I am very useful around the home and will work to a high standard. I am a part time manager in retail so am used to a busy pace. I will do any household chores apart from diy and pets! I am always happy to help.
Aliesha, cleaner in Northampton

I do all the cleaning at my house, so I can help other people where it’s needed

my name is Daisy . i am 16 years old. i can help with packing for moving or holiday packing. i can help out by going shopping for you if you do not have time. i am willing to help, however all agreements must be fully arranged and discussed what it will need to be done to make sure there is 100% trust and respect and it is understood what things become too uncomfortable to be done. i look forward from hearing from you thank you.