More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Need home assistance in Oldham? They're here to give you a hand.

Main cities

Home Manchester
Home Bolton
Home Stockport
Leah, moving help - M24 Middleton

I am a young girl looking for work experience and I enjoy taking care of homes and helping around with things such as moving and watching the house. I have watched people's homes before and am incredibly responsible. There is nothing to worry about when you entrust me with your home and taking care of it. I enjoy helping with such things and should you employ me for house sitting then I will make sure to keep it clean and take the best care of your home.
Ildiko, cleaner in Ashton-under-lyne OL7

Hi, I am a 41 years old Hungarian primary school- and singing teacher women. I used to teach in a Primary School and in an Elementary School of Art in Hungary for 19 years. Over and above I was the Headteacher of that Elementary School of Art for 4 years. Now I take part in a scholarship program as a Teacher in the Hungarian Weekend School in Manchester. I am looking for additional work. Please, contact me if you need a persistent, heavy-duty, intensive work of woman. Regards, Ildiko
Jasmyn, cleaner in Middleton

I am a 15 year old girl from Middleton alkrington I love to help out with anyone that needs the help I've had a lot of experience helping family out

I'm Brittany I'm 18 years old and looking for a job to earn abit of extra cash, I can do most things if asked, I'm hard working and fun also, great to get along with and always put effort into my work. I'm good at cooking and cleaning, I can help with shopping and a lot of other things. I don't have much professional experience but I have a lot of personal.

I am 20 years of age I am a female called Charlene and I like to give myself a challenge for example time myself to do one thing and see I I can do it faster next time I have 2 young children aged 4months and 15months I like to cook and I love to clean I cant chill out until everything is done so thank you for taking your time to read this and I'm looking forward to hear from you thank you again
Cade, house keeper in Ashton-under-lyne OL7

Hi my name is Cade I am 16 years old My experience is helping my nan with her gardening e.g planting plants lawn mowing, I also help my mum with cleaning and doing day to day jobs like washing up and washing clother
Emily, cleaner - OL11 Castleton

I frequently help my parents and siblings with their houses and housesit. I can cook, clean and do general housework.

I am a confident worker And am genuinely passionate about providing the best experiences. I have an excellent record of working successfully with families in different settings. I am confident in being able to handle difficult situations sympathetically but with professionalism. I have gained a wide range of skills throughout my career and education enabling me to work under stress and meet deadlines, and still produce work of high quality and high standard. I have a positive attitude and...
Sarah-jane, cleaner - M43 Droylsden

I'm a hardworking dedicated individual looking for extra work so I can buy my own home

Hoping to start a new career.

I have done all my own diy and my garden is lovely due to care and attention ,

My name is Valentina. I am very organized and I like to keep the house clean, no matter if is my house or another one. I think that is the most important thing to keep you healthy.