More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Perth and Kinross: need help at home? They're here to give you a hand.

Perth and Kinross, major cities:

Home Perth
Home Blairgowrie
Home Crieff
Home Kinross
Home New Scone
Home Old Scone
Home Auchterarder
Home Pitlochry
Home Alyth
Home Bridge of Earn
Annemarie, cleaner - PH1 Perth

Hello my name is Annemarie I am 19-year-old student at Perth UHI studying Sports and Fitness. I am happy to help with house work, taking care of pets, cooking, shopping and house sitting. As an individual I am Loyal, respectful, carin...
Vanda, housesitter in Perth PH1

My name is Vanda , I'm 26 years old and originally from Portugal. I've recently moved to Scotland due to an application made for a course at Perth College. I am very responsible, patient, organised with good time management, very punc...
Kimberley, cleaner in Perth PH1

I currently have my own cleaning business with the additional service of helping around the house and/or collecting shopping etc. I have had my own business for the last 8 years. My prices are competitive and I supply all my own cleaning...
Sujeewa, cleaner in Perth PH1

I am a hard working person with house keeping experience of over 10 years. I can cook Italian and Indian food in addition to all the main household chores of cleaning, doing the laundry, shopping and looking after children or the elderl...

My name is Adriana. I can help you with your responsibilities at home. I don't have a profesional experience but there're easy for my (I'm woman! ) I'm enthusiastic person than we can have a good connection and easy talk with each ot...
Amanda, cleaner in Perth PH1

I have an excellent housekeeping experience from hotels
Nur Fazlia, cleaner in Perth

currently student at air service training, perth.now doing aircraft engineering professional certificate. i'm trying to find part time work after class for weekdays(after 5pm). really good with cleaning the house since i have 7siblings a...
Ivana, cleaner - PH1 Perth

My name is Ivana. I live in Scotland , I've been working in The Netherlands as a kitchen worker, nanny and housekeeper. I love to clean and keep things accurate .