More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Redcar and Cleveland: need help at home? They're here to give you a hand.

Redcar and Cleveland, major cities:

Home Redcar
Home Guisborough
Home Marske-by-the-Sea
Home Saltburn-by-the-Sea
Home Loftus
Home South Bank
Home Coatham
Home Dormanstown
Home Kirkleatham
Home Wilton
Georgia, cleaner in Redcar

Hi, I'm Georgia. I'm 18 and I've recently left college. I'm looking to offer as many services as I can possibly do and that I am capable of. I can, hoover, dust, polish, mop, clean dishes, iron, wash clothes, peg clothes out, put clothe...
Rachel, housesitter in Redcar TS10

hi. I'm Rachel. I am 16 years old and currently studying at college. I am in desperate need of any job so that I am able to support my study and get to college five times a week. I am currently looking for any work as I am prepared to le...
Michelle, ironing - TS12 Skelton

I am a 31 year old mum and my children are growing fast, i enjoy cleaning and cooking and strangely ironing i have time on my hands and love to help where i can :)

Hi I'm Bethany I am 22 years old and live in redcar. I have previous employment experience as a personal carer which involved personal care, household assistance and also assistance with errands such as shopping and accompaniment to appo...
Katie, cleaner in Marske-by-the-sea

Hello, my name is Katie . I am 20 years old. I am currently studying English at the University of Sunderland, hoping to one day become a teacher. I can offer many services such as house sitting, household tasks (such as cleaning, wash...
Claire, house keeper in Eston TS6

I am Claire. I am 36 from Middlesbrough. I have lots of experience in housekeeping. I am very professional. I am hard working and will look after your home. I am reliable and trustworthy. I also have a DBS check should you wish to see it...
Katie, moving help in Guisborough

i am kind responsiable and very good time keeper

Hi my names chloe and I live in Redcar I am 18 years old in november. I have many experiences in looking after houses etc. I have done work placement in a care home cooking, cleaning and ironing etc. I have looked after family members ...