More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Need home assistance in Sheerness? They're here to give you a hand.

Main cities

Home Gillingham
Home Maidstone
Home Chatham
Chloe, house keeper in Sittingbourne

My name is Chloe and I am 20 years old. I am happy to help with whatever needs doing, cleaning, cooking, general help around the house. I have experience in most general duties. I look after the family household whilst everyone is at work. I am an active person who is always willing to help out and try new things, I also have a good attention to detail. I am a very mature and trustworthy person. I have my own car so I am able to travel.
Jordan, house keeper in Southend-on-sea

Hi, I'm Jordan. I'm 16 years old, and currently looking for some part time work to earn me a bit of money to help out at home. I offer services that range from help moving homes to general house work. I will wash your dishes, hoover your floors, and all while you sit back and relax.
Harmony, ironing - SS1 Southend-on-sea

Hello 🖐 My name is Harmony, I am 23 years old from chalkwell/westcliff. I can offer childcare, house sitting, cleaning, ironing, cooking and shopping, If you would like anymore information please send me a message. Plenty of experince.
Lois, cleaner in Southend-on-sea

I am looking for a position, available immediately. I am keen to find a challenging position, where I will be able to continue to increase my work experience & develop my abilities. I recognise the importance of appearance; therefore, try to project a positive image. I have a creative imagination, and try to seek new ideas and approaches to things. Willing to explore new opportunities, rapidly learning and adapting to changing situations. I am reliable and motivated to succeed in the wo...
Luiza, cleaner in Sittingbourne

I doing thys all my live. And trust me i very good. If u no belive u can call and try it.
Primrose, cleaner in Southend-on-sea SS1

I am willing to do most things and I have had a lot of experience with helping out at home and with friends and family.

Hello there. I am Emma and I am 18, and would love to help around the house for people who need it of all ages. Call-text me whenever.

Enjoy my work , take pride and always happy to help

I offer cleaning, ironing and general help. I have 5 years experience.