More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Need home assistance in Taunton? They're here to give you a hand.

Main cities

Home Bristol
Home Chewton Mendip
Home Leigh upon Mendip
Javier, gardener - TA1 Taunton

My name is Javier and I am Spanish. I am a quiet boy, responsible and very worker. I like to help people. I have experience helping my friends and my family with their homework
Jessica, ironing in Taunton TA1

Hello i'm carina and i have experience in cleaning assistant on their own.
Ann, ironing in Taunton TA1

I have just moved to Taunton and I am looking for part time work. I am hard working honest caring person. I can do cleaning shopping cooking any household tasks really. I can get very good references from previous emploers .
Rebecca, cleaner - TA1 Taunton

Hello I am Rebecca I often help out with laundry, ironing, basic gardening jobs and the odd cooking of basic meals. If you are looking for house sitting I can asure you that I am respectful and honourable towards other people's property, and I always try 100% at every task.
Emma B, house keeper in Taunton

Hi there my name is Emma Grimoldb and I am 20 years old. I am really responsible caring and loving.
Embeth, house keeper in Taunton TA1

I'm going into year 10 in September which makes me 14, I have moved house many times so I'm familiar with moving. I am happy to household things like cleaning, washing etc. I am taking Catering as a GCSE option so I am good at cooking and I can clean up.
Kimberlay, cleaner in Taunton TA1

Hola mi nombre es kimberlay tengo 26 años soy venezolana hablo español. Soy médico cirujano estoy recién llegada a brigwater y me gustaría trabajar gracias
Carly, cleaner - TA1 Taunton

Hi I'm a professional cleaner with over 2 years experience cleaning big village halls, and going into private homes.i have 2 children, I have references.
Hannah, house keeper - TA1 Taunton

Hello, my name is Hannah! I would love the opportunity to help other people in their time of need. As a student going on to University, having just left college I have a lot of free time on my hands. I thought I could put it to good use by helping others.

I have experience as a cleaner and dish washer, and home experience in all these duties