More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Need home assistance in Waterlooville? They're here to give you a hand.

Main cities

Home Basingstoke
Home Gosport
Emily, house keeper - PO9 Havant

I am a handy and well organised individual who is able to do a large range of household jobs which can be useful to many. I am happy to do small to larger jobs.
Georgina, ironing in Havant

Hi, my name Georgina , I am 16 years old and have just left school. I offer cleaning the house top to bottom, I can also do some gardening, I can clean cars . I like to make things neat and tidy and I like to help tidy my home as I feel that itnis fun .I have cleened for people before and ive only had positive feback
Brittney, cleaner in Bedhampton

I can help with cooking, cleaning, shopping, ironing and moving house any thing you need for the price of £7 an hour

I'm abi , I am happy to clean and tidy homes help build furniture Or help move I will do as much as I can to help where ever is possible I'm at collage doing business level 3 extended deploma And I have 7 GCSEs A*-C I can cook and have been doing it for years at home I am a very quick learner so I am willing to do extra tasks If I am house sitting I will keep everyone nice and tidy i will not bring anyone over and I will follow any instructions given

Have done a lot of helping with house moving and stuff with family going from high flats to bungalows, and house sat for few family and friends before. I like to put alot of effort in to helping out
Madison, moving help in Havant

I am currently studying Psychology at University, and am looking for a summer job! I help a lot around the house at home, so would love to be able to help those who are struggling or need an extra pair of hands! I have a good attention to detail and am hardworking :)
Emily, cleaner in Havant

Hello my name is Emily, I am 16 years old and 17 in July. I am hardworking and always up for a challenge.
Holie, house keeper - PO9 Havant

Hi' Im hollie, im 23, looking into helping people if they are needing someone reliable and fun! :)

My name is Abi, I have recently finished school and am looking for some part time work. I have previous experience in cleaning professionally, as well as for my own home. I can help out with all and any tasks. thank you.

My name's is Vlad and I m 15 years old, I live on hayling Island .I m very good at doing house cleaning, helping with any sort of thing. My experience is that I been doing like for 4 years and I m very good at it

I'm a 15 year old girl and have been helping around the house all my life. I can cook, clean, wash clothes, do chores and help with some gardening.