More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Walks, playing, host family, dog boarding in CWY

Conwy, major cities:

Petsitting Colwyn Bay
Petsitting Abergele
Petsitting Llandudno
Petsitting Deganwy
Petsitting Conwy
Petsitting Llanfairfechan
Petsitting Llanrwst
Petsitting Betws-y-coed
Petsitting Llangwm
Petsitting Mochdre
Harry, animal boarding in Old colwyn

My name is Harry, I'm 20 years old. I have had over 70 pets over the years from fish to reptiles, cats, dogs, pigs, rodents, my latest being a royal python called diesel. I love all animals and would make a great pet-sitter.
Zoë, dog walking in Penrhyn-side LL30

My name is Zoë and I am a 22 year old animal management student! I absolutely adore animals, I have always owned pets my whole life. My life ambition is to become a vet, as I want to do everything I can to help animals and animal owners....
Katie, dog walking in Colwyn bay LL29

I am 19 years old currently living in Colwyn Bay, I have had lots of experience with animals due to owning a lot of pets growing up and looking after animals we found which were ill. In the past I have cared for fish, leopard geckos, ...
Gemini, dog walking in Llandudno LL30

My name is Gemini and I am 17 years of age. I have two black cats named Midnight and Shadow who I have been caring for myself the past 3 years. We also have a family dog, a border collie, named Coco who we have had for almost 4 year...
Ryan, host family for dog - LL30 Penrhyn-side

Hello, I am Ryan I love looking after most types of animals and have been doing it for 7 years now, I am willing to look after dogs, cats, fish, birds and guinea pig. I currently own 2 fish (that can be hidden if the animal enjoys e...
Chelsea, host family for dog - LL29 Old colwyn

I absolutely adore animals me and my housemate have 13 animals between us. We have 3 dogs, 2 cats, 2 horses, 3 rabbits (soon to be 4), 2 hamsters and a fish. Even if the task set is as simple as walking a dog it will still be so enjoya...
Laura, dog walking in Llandudno

My name is Laura, I am 15 and live in Llandudno. I have 2 dogs and 3 cats. I walk my dog regularly and know how much time it can take. I would like to aid other people in taking care of their animals if they do not have enough time or ha...
Georgina, dog walking in Llandudno junction LL31

Hi, my names Georgina, I'm a very fit, energetic and enthusiastic young woman who loves to be active. I have pets myself and love spending time with my dog, we go for long walks everywhere together!! I have also volunteered at the RS...
Jasmine, dog walking in Llanddulas LL22

I love animals I have always had some sort of pet whether it’s a dog, cat, bunny, hamster or goldfish. I love looking after them and taking care of animals even if it’s just taking a dog for a walk or just feeding a goldfish when you’re ...
Emma, dog walking - LL29 Old colwyn

As a pet lover I am hoping I may be able to help people out over the summer should they need someone to look after their pet!
Phoebe, dogsitter in Llandudno

Hello, I'm Phoebe and I'm 22 years old. I have two dogs, one golden retriever (Poppy) and one newfoundland (Barkley). I also have 2 cats (Frankie and Teddy). I have always loved animals, and love to care for them. If you require any serv...
Chloe, dog walking - LL29 Colwyn bay

My name is Chloe I am 16 years old and I study performing arts level 3 at llandrillo college.
Meghan, dog walking in Colwyn bay LL29

Meghan , 16 years old living in north wales. I enjoy working with animals, mostly dogs, I've previously had cats and fish too. I currently own my own dog, Marley. Any jobs working with animals would be much appreciated as I would love t...
Laura, dog walking in Old colwyn

I have owned various pets throughout my life and can provide excellent care! Message me if you'd like to offer me any job opportunities. I am available to work flexible hours
Sarah, dog walking in Penrhyn bay

I am college student studying performing arts. I've got a lot of experience with animals as I've had many of my own and I've also done volunteering in a zoo, so I've got experience with reptiles and farm animals and most animals, I've cu...