More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Walks, playing, host family, dog boarding in

County Durham, major cities:

Petsitting Durham
Petsitting Chester-le-Street
Petsitting Peterlee
Petsitting Newton Aycliffe
Petsitting Bishop Auckland
Petsitting Seaham
Petsitting Consett
Petsitting Spennymoor
Petsitting Stanley
Petsitting Ferryhill
Bethany, dog walking - DH1 Durham

Hello, I'm Bethany, 16 years of age and I am willing to start looking after any animals, I currently walk my dogs everyday but am willing to walk others, I have 2 dalamations, 3 cats and a hamster, I have grew up all my life ...
Bethany, dog walking in Stanley

Hi, I'm Beth. I have 3 dogs, Sophie (6, Yorkshire Terrier), Lola (2, Chihuahua) and Nina (10, Chihuahua), I have been around many dogs all of my life and they are an important part of my life. I am happy to come to your house to petsit d...
James, dog walking in Newton aycliffe

My house has often been described as a zoo. Growing up I've had dogs, cats, ferrets, rabbits, fish, chinchillas, hamsters and mice. You name it we've had it! I love animals and I love looking after them. The sheer amount of animals we...
Tara Alexandra, dog walking - SR8 Horden

Hi there, my full name is Tara Alexandra and i LOVE animals!! Throughout the years i have had LOTS of pets who i love dearly but some have sadly passed away:(. My first pets were 2 cats named Cleo and Pepsi. Pepsi was pure black but Cl...
Natalia, dog walking in Durham

I am Natalia, I live in a house with (4!) chickens, but I like all other kind of animals. I used to own a chihuahua named Kimi, who passed away some years ago. Throughout life I have owned several kinds of fish, including cichlids! I j...
Holly, dogsitter in Haswell DH6

My name is Holly and I am 16 years old, currently in full time education (sixth form). I have a dog and a rabbit and I am very passionate about animals (I'm even vegetarian), one day I would like to travel the world, working with animals...
Eve, dog walking in Willington DL15

I am 14 love dogs I have one of my own I take her on many walks . I wouldn’t let the dog off the lead.
Caitlin-ann, dog walking - DH8 Consett

I'm Caitlin, I'm 18 years old and i LOVE dogs, I am crazy about them! I have my own little man called Tyson, he is a 6 year old Staffordshire Bull Terrier, he is my little bundle of joy and spending time with him is my favourite thing to...
Emma, dog walking - DH4 Bournmoor

Hi, I'm Emma. I love animals and would be willing to look at yours. I have previously had dogs and cats. I current own a cat called Spencer. I have often looked after my gran's dog and my auntie's dog including feeding and taking for walks.
Kaylie, host family for dog in Bowburn

I love all animals and I have a l3 extended qualificationin animal management in which I passed with the highest grade. I have my own cat and snake. I am comfortable with all animals
Elizabeth, host family for dog in Shildon

Got skills on walking skills experienced had fish dogs and before and birds I am honestly person kind good time keeper as well I am 24 year-old from shildon anythink need too ask will tell you loads skills have look after houses on holid...
Olivia, dog walking in Shotton colliery

hi, i am Olivia and im 15 years of age. i love pets so much. i consider myself to be very trustworthy and reliable with your pets and I will make sure i take great care of them. I will am willing o take on any challenge with any type of ...
Sydney, dog walking in Durham

My name is Sydney and I have a pet cat who is now 12 years old. As I can understand cats do not need much looking after, I am happy to pop in if families are away to feed them twice a day. My neighbour also has a very young puppy t...
Abbie, dog walking in Willington DL15

Hello my name is Abbie and I'm 17 years of age, i have 2 cats that are brothers called Tom and Josh at my mums house and then 1 dog who's is a schnauzer called Tilly at my dads house, i live in a cosy terraced house with my mum and siste...
Aneta, dog walking in Durham

Hello, my name is Aneta, i am 20yo, i am from Czech republic but now live in Durham. I worked as a aupair (nanny, cleaner) from January 2016 till this October. I would love to help you with your dog, i like animals. I really miss m...