More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Walks, playing, host family, dog boarding in E10000007

Derbyshire County, major cities:

Petsitting Chesterfield
Hannah, dog walking in Chesterfield S40

Hi I'm Hannah, I'm 18 years old and I'm currently looking for a job involving me being a babysitter/ pet carer. I've had many years experience looking after a toddler and primary school aged children. I'm loving and thrive when workin...
Georgia, dog walking - S49 Chesterfield

I am a young, confident person who is willing to help out with pets. I love animals and enjoy spending time with them and petting them. I have one dog at home, named Monty, who is a German Schnauzer, and we have had him for almost 3 year...
Holly, dogsitter in Chesterfield

I've lived on a farm since the age of 5 until mid teens , I have a massive love for every single animal , I'm a very bubbly and energetic person so will keep animals entertained and I also keep to a strict routine with everything to ensu...
Amelia, dog walking - S49 Chesterfield

I'm 16 years old and am a very reliable and responsible individual. I am a very friendly person and can get along with anyone. I have a good sense of humour. I have very good manners and have a lot of patience. I am a caring person and I...

I am a person who really loves animals and likes to be around them .I was born in a house where we all the time has pets around us. Reason for, I became a vegetarian.
Isla, dog walking in Chesterfield

I'm isla I'm 16 tuning 17 on 22nd of July I have 5 cats I also love dogs and love caring for dogs and other animals I go for long walks with my boyfriend and would be able to take any dog for a walk I live near a big pond so the dogs wi...

I don't have pets currently but grown up with dogs and cats and fish. Would look after them well.

my names natasha im 16 and looking for some extra cash I have a dog fish a hamster also tortoise