More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Walks, playing, host family, dog boarding in GWN

Gwynedd, major cities:

Petsitting Bangor
Petsitting Caernarfon
Petsitting Bethesda
Petsitting Blaenau Ffestiniog
Petsitting Pwllheli
Petsitting Porthmadog
Petsitting Dolgellau
Petsitting Barmouth
Petsitting Y Felinheli
Petsitting Penrhyndeudraeth
Carolane, dog walking in Bangor LL57

My name is Carolane, I'm 20 and I am a french soudent coming to Bangor to study from september to june 2018. I love animals and studying abroad for so long will be difficult without my pets ! I have three dogs (A Husky, a German Sheperd...
Markella, dog walking in Bangor LL57

Hi i am Markella. I came in UK to do a postgraduate degree. Back in Greece I have a cat and a Dog for almost 12 years now. I was always the one in the family who wanted to have pets. I am the one who takes care of them. I feed them, p...
Linnéa, dog walking in Bangor LL57

I love all kind of animals; but didn't a chance to get my own pet till last year. I have 2 bunnies back at home. Unfortunately, I couldn't bring them here with me due to the quarantine problem here. I miss being with animals and woul...
Arianna, dog walking in Bangor LL57

Hi, My name is Arianna. I’m Italian and I'm studying in Bangor . I really love pets and I was looking for a job with them. I'm a very active and solar girl, I like dancing, walking, reading (a lot!) and watching cartoons (I know all Disn...
Kate, dog walking - LL57 Bangor

Hello my name is Kate, Im an 18 year old psychology student at Bangor University from Oxfordshire. I own a dog and have lots of experience in dog walking and dog and cat sitting. I also have experience with horses, however I am not as...
Vanessa, dogsitter in León

Desde hace varios años soy rescatista de perros, tengo dos perros y un gato propios pero he tenido ya varias mascotas entre ellos un huron, tortugas, un pato, hamsters y peces