More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Walks, playing, host family, dog boarding in HPL

Hartlepool, major cities:

Petsitting Hartlepool
Petsitting Greatham
Petsitting Elwick
Petsitting Brierton
Petsitting Newton Bewley
Petsitting Crimdon Park
Petsitting Middleton
Petsitting Seaton Carew
Petsitting High Throston
Petsitting Sheraton
Tarryn, dog walking in Hartlepool

hi my name is Tarryn, as my children are growing up I found I have a lot of spare time and would like to use it productively. I have owed pets before such as cats, dogs, rabbits, fish, parrots and currently our family pet is a tortoise. ...
Rebecca, dog walking in Hartlepool

Hi, I'm Beccy. I'm 17. Currently studying my a-levels at college. I have 3 dogs at the moment, two staffies, 13 and 11, and a 11 month old puppy which is a cross between a staffy and a bull mastiff. I also have a pet iguana and I have to...
Bailey Mae, dog walking in Seaton carew TS25

Hi I'm bailey I'm 17 and live in Hartlepool I am currently in college and would love a job, I love dogs so much and it would be my absolute pleasure to walk your dog for as long as required.
Cora Jane, dog walking in Hartlepool TS24

Hi, my name is cora jane , im 17 years old, soon to be 18! Im a very loving person who loves pets! Iv recently in the past owned 4 horses so i have expreience with looking after, stable jobs and excersising, i own my own dog, hes called...
Petrasco, host family for dog - TS24 Hartlepool

hi :) My name is , my friends call me Adda and I love animals I had 6 dogs 2 cats, a fish, a horse, a pig :D ( countryside) if I had the opportunity I would have a zoo :) I love animals of any kind, i raise them like little kids, I...
Lydia, dog walking - TS24 Hartlepool

I am a nineteen year old female who loves animals. I have been brought up on a farm myself caring for animals including dogs, pigs, ducks, chickens and horses. I have my own pet rabbit, hamster and fish. And also own three border collies...
Tyler-john, dog walking in Crimdon park

I love animals, and to look after them would be an honour. I enjoy playing with them, feeding them, taking them on walks and just generally being around them. I would find great joy in being set to look after them, and I feel as though I...
Katie, dogsitter in Crimdon park

Myself and my boyfriend live in a 2 bedroom house which has a substantial amount of space for animals and to give care for them. They will Sleep in our kitchen in a cage or a bed which ever is your preference. However they will have the ...
Lily, dog walking in Hartlepool

My name is Lily , I am 16 years old and currently studying for my GCSEs in year 11 at English Martys School. I have lived with pets my whole life; at the moment I have two long haired, black and white cats, May and Rose and many fish. I...
Leona, dog walking - TS24 Hartlepool

I am Leona , I am 15 years old and i have had many experience with animals, I have recently left school and I am looking for a Summer and Weekend job, I have had 3 hamsters, 3 Snails, 2 cats and 2 dogs i Currently have a Cat called Moll...
Kieran, dog walking - TS24 Hartlepool

My name is Kieran Dunn, together me and my Father brought up and Trained Greyhounds, we have had lots of them, in the past we raced them and done a pretty good job, I helped my Father care for the dogs by walking, feeding, training them ...
Lauren, dog walking in Hartlepool TS24

I am an 18 year old university student home and looking for work over the holidays. I am a huge lover of most pets. I have had basic experience with some pets and would really look forward to helping in any way I could with yours. I only...
Robyn, dog walking - TS24 Hartlepool

I have a Bedlington terrier myself and look after him while my mam is at work but her shift have changed now so I more free time I have also house sat for a friend and minded his 4 dogs while he went away.
Louise, dog walking in Hartlepool

My name is louise, I am 19years old and have had plenty of experience working around animals. I have a dog of my own, Japanese Akita, although she is only 14 weeks she is properly trained and can walk well on a lead. I have experience wo...
Grace, host family for dog in Hartlepool TS24

I'm grace , I'm 14 years old and I'm in year 10 of secondary school. I've had 3 pet dogs which I have cared for in the past . My dog is called kizzy and she is almost 9 years old , I look after her if my parents are busy at work all day...