More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Walks, playing, host family, dog boarding in NWP

Newport, major cities:

Petsitting Newport
Petsitting Marshfield
Petsitting Peterstone Wentlooge
Petsitting Michaelston-y-Fedw
Petsitting Blacktown
Petsitting Castleton
Chloe, dog walking in Newport NP20

Hi, My name is Chloe. I am currently doing a course in animal management at usk college. I absolutely love animals, snakes are my favourite but I love dogs and cats too. Although, I love all animals so I don't mind caring for any. I ...
Bronwyn, dog walking in Newport

I am 18 years old and have recently moved to Newport to live with my boyfriend. Before this I lived with my parents in Merthyr Tydfil, where I grew up in a vegetarian and animal-loving household. This meant that from a very young age I h...
Ellie, dog walking in Newport

Hello, my name is Ellie. I am almost 17 years old and a student studying Level 3 Animal Management at Usk college. My experience in looking after animals includes looking after my own pets at home (1 Labrador and 2 cats currently and r...
Skye, host family for dog in Newport NP19

My name is Skye I am 17 years old. I have experience with animals as I have a dog of my own that I look after. I also used to look after someone else's dog while they were away on holiday so i would have to bath them if needed, walk them...
Emily, animal boarding in Newport

We are a loving family with a 3 year old Boston Terrier and 18/12 old child(human). Living in a 3 bed end terrace with an enclosed garden. Alfie, our Boston is very excitable so all animals will need to meet him first. Our daughter is ve...
Molly, dog walking in Newport

I am a huge animal lover, i have had various pets and handled and cared for family/friends pets also. I am careful and knowledgeable about most types of animals and am currently achieving B/A grades in high school. I am looking to start ...
Katy, dog walking in Newport

I’m katy 18 living in Newport. I have a cat a dog and a hamster who I very much love and are not just pets but apart of my family. I’m a clean happy welcoming person pets are like my best friends everytime I see one I always got to give ...
Rhiannon, dog walking in Newport NP19

I am 19 years old and currently studying Geography at university. I am looking for summer work whilst being home from university until September 2017. I so no currently have any pets however, my family has had multiple dogs, cats an...
Henrique, dog walking - NP19 Newport

Hi! I'm Henrique. I had two pets, one Jack Russel and a Canien Terrier and they were well trained. I really love pets and to take care of them. I can feed them in the right hours, bath them and walk them.
Becky, dog walking in Newport

I look after a spaniel twice a week overnight and have a blue staff also so I am familiar with different animal personalities and requirements. Very flexible, I think they are the best company in the world!
Bethan, dog walking - NP20 Newport

I love animals and have a good bond with them I especially love dog walking its great exercise and I love the out doors
Laura Alexandra, host family for dog - NP20 Newport

Hi, my name is Laura & I am a 28 years old.love totake care of animals. If you would like to know anything else, please get in touch. I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you, Laura
Cerys, dog walking - NP20 Newport

hi, I'm Cerys and i have recently turned 18. I am looking for part-time work, and working with animals would be a dream. I have always loved them, I love taking them for walks and spending quality time with them. I have 3 animals of my o...
Shannon, dog walking in Newport

Hello, My name is Shannon, I am 16 years old, I am available after school except Wednesday and on the weekends all day except evenings on a Sunday. I am willing to do as much as I can to keep your pets happy! I have 3 dogs of my own, A c...
Saffron, host family for dog - NP20 Newport

I just love animals knowing there safe, loved, cared for, not hungry and getting enough walks!