More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Walks, playing, host family, dog boarding in NYK

North Yorkshire, major cities:

Petsitting Harrogate
Petsitting Scarborough
Petsitting Ripon
Petsitting Northallerton
Petsitting Selby
Petsitting Knaresborough
Petsitting Skipton
Petsitting Ingleby Greenhow
Petsitting Whitby
Petsitting Thirsk
Marta, animal boarding in Knaresborough

Hello, my name is Marta and I am twenty-six. I graduated in History from the University Complutense of Madrid, and then I did two master's degrees, one in prehistoric archaeology and another in education, by which I can work as a teacher...
Molly, dog walking - YO18 Pickering

Hey there, I'm Molly and I currently work in customer service from home living with my dad. I'm looking for a more active, exciting job and find looking after animals very fun and rewarding. I also enjoy going on walks, so walking a d...
Isabella, dog walking in Harrogate HG1

I am a massive animal lover, my own dog Inca is my best companion. I live in Harrogate and drive my own car so am happy to house sit or walk any dogs in the area, I can pick up and drop them off too. I am also a keen runner so am able to...
Emily, dog walking in Sutton-on-the-forest

Hello! My name is Emily, I am 18 years old and I am looking for some work to support me in my gap year. I have a huge passion for animals and enjoy being with them! I have a labradoodle dog, a mini lop rabbit, a syrian hamster and ...
Chloe Clarice, dog walking - YO62 Helmsley sproxton

Hi I’m Chloe I’m 15 I love all types of animals and are looking to help you out and make sure your pets needs are cared for when your not there . I have had plenty of my own pets growing up to know what I’m doing and that I’m not new aro...
Bobbi, dog walking - YO11 Scarborough

My name is Bobbi. I love animals and soon I will be getting my own puppy which is my dream! But while I don't I would love to be given the opportunity to look after more animals and help somebody
Hannah, dog walking - HG1 Harrogate

My name is Hannah , I'm 16 years old and I live in Harrogate. I'm currently studying for my a-levels, in politics, English lit, media and business. I'm sitting my AS exams this summer. I have some previous dog walking experience for fa...
Cerys, animal boarding in Stokesley TS9

I've been around dogs my whole life.i have a poodle at the minute and she's very spoilt. I've had 2 guinniepigs when i was younger which i helped to look after and recently had a hamster who for personal reason i had to give away. I'm ve...
Lucy, dog walking in Knaresborough

I am 16 years old, 17 within a month, and I am currently at college studying health and social care level 3. i have one cat but I have had many other pets in the past. Cats, fish etc, I have also cared for my friends past hamsters and d...
Laura, dog walking in Scarborough YO11

My name is Laura, i am 23 years old and I love animals. My family all have cats and dogs and i myself have two hamsters and a fish so i am accustomed to looking after household pets. I currently work in a nursery and i am saving up i...
Becki, dog walking in Ripon HG4

I'm Becky I have such a fun and friendly personality. All kids seem to love me straight away :) I am currently 22 years old love playing sports and cooking and shopping with the children. I have looked or look after for. I have f...
Kellymay, dog walking in Scalby

I have always been around animals, mostly dogs and horses. In my family we have 5 horses and 5 dogs, 2 dogs being personally my own. I absolutely love being out in the fresh air walking them, and can sometimes realise I have been out wal...
Aimee, dog walking in Harrogate HG1

Hiya, I'm Aimee. I love animals and have grown up with dogs. When I moved in with my fiancé I also adopted his little cat, Cleo. I love animals! I go for runs daily and would love nothing more than to take your fury friend with me wh...
Charlie, dog walking - YO11 Scarborough

Heya my names Charlie I have 2 dogs of my own I have a horse a bride and they always make me smile when im down and I'm shore you will it's will give me a great way of being trusted with animals I will never let your dog get hurt e...
Tracy, dog walking - HG5 Knaresborough

I am a genuine animal lover who has grown up with all sorts of dogs, cats, birds, outdoor pets and I currently have 2 cats of my own.