More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Walks, host family, animal boarding, in Oxford

Main cities

Petsitting Banbury
Petsitting Abingdon
Giada, animal boarding - OX1 Oxford

Hi, my name is Giada and I am an assistant researcher of archaeology at the University of Oxford. I always had lots of animals to take care of, both mine or my family's and friends'. Back home in Italy, where I live with my sister, I have three cats (Monet, Vega and Minerva), two bunnies (Morg and Augusto), four chickens (Ada, Guenda, Bertilla and Lady Cocca), two turtles (Ariel and Eric) and a dog (Kira). Here in Oxford I have a big private garden on the back of the house, far from the s...
Lauren, dog walking in Oxford

Bonjour, Je suis une grande petlover et très impliquée dans la défense de la cause animale. J'ai toujours grandi avec des chats, j'en ai d'ailleurs un ici :) Mes parents, grands parents et oncles et tante ont des chiens, donc je suis habituée à m'occuper d'eux, les promener, etc. J'ai également eu des poissons. Je serai donc ravie de pouvoir vous aider, si vous avez besoin que je leur rende visite si vous êtes absents, les promener, jouer avec, les nourrir, ou autre. N'hésitez pas à le co...
Abby, host family for dog in Oxford OX1

I have an animal care level 2 qualification which I obtained whilst working at st tiggywinkles wildlife hospital. I have also had various pets including dogs, cats, rabbits and fish
Ludovica, dog walking in Oxford OX1

Sono una ragazza di 20 anni, mi piacciono gli animali, ho sempre vissuto con cani , gatti e pesci e ho sempre aiutato il mio nonno a badare agli animali più ruspanti come le galline, conigli, tartarughe, capre che possediamo. Sono disponibile a aiutare a seguire gli animali e non lasciarli chiusi in appartamenti minuscoli.
Chloe, dog walking in Oxford OX1

I'm a reliable pet sitter and walker. I have loads of experience looking after dogs, cats, lizards, snails, spiders and other animals in both a personal and paid capacity. I'm a current university student and as I currently can't have a companion animal in my accommodation I have a lot of time and energy to spend with yours. I've always loved spending time with animals and regularly look after my grandma's cat. I've also spent time this summer volunteering on an animal sanctuary in Spain ...
Chloe, dog walking in Oxford OX1

I am a 20 year old female currently studying animal biology and conservation at Oxford Brookes University and will be living in Headington next year from September. I have a 4 year old English Pointer who we rescued. He is very very energetic and takes a lot of full time care due to his anxiety. He is very strong and hard to control which has helped me gain a lot of experience and understanding for difficult breeds and individual dogs. I also have a Westie who is now 14 years old. He ...
Ava, dog walking in Oxford

My name is Ava, Throughout my life I have always had a pet dog and cat. I have also looked after other peoples pets. I love all kinds of animals and am very passionate about them I am currently a student at University and would prefer a part time job.
Michelle, dog walking in Oxford

My name is Michelle, I have a masters in psychology and am working for the NHS at the moment. I love all animals, and am missing my pets at home. I have two dogs, Alfie (2) Springer/Lab cross; Dexter (1) Jack Russell, and a grey tabby cat Theo (5). I love to exercise and would love to take some dogs along :)
Tasha, dog walking - OX1 Oxford

Hello! I'm Tasha, i am a 2nd year college student studying Digital Media. I am kind, funny and have a good mind! I'm great at communicating with others and assisting. My passions are animals, children and comedy! I enjoy caring for others and making sure no one is hurt. I currently have 2 pets myself, I have a 2 year old miniature Staffordshire Bull Terrier called Bailey, I also have a 6 month old Syrian Hamster called Joe.

I have pets of my own. I have taken a few dogs for walks for my neighbours and friends.