More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Walks, playing, host family, dog boarding in POW

Powys, major cities:

Petsitting Newtown
Petsitting Brecon
Petsitting Welshpool
Petsitting Llandrindod Wells
Petsitting Llanidloes
Petsitting Knighton
Petsitting Builth Wells
Petsitting Machynlleth
Petsitting Presteigne
Petsitting Rhayader
Gabriela, host family for dog - SY22 Llanymynech

Hi there! My name is Gabriela and I live in Wales with my husband Sebastian. I have had dogs since I was a kid. At age 14, my dad bought a piece of land in my home country, Peru, and I started rescuing dogs with my auntie's help. I h...
Vega, dog walking in Machynlleth SY20

Hey! My name is Vega West. I am a 16 year old student from Machynlleth wales. I am a huge animal lover. I have three adorable dogs, Zorro, Frankie, and Lola. Before i moved i was also a pet parent to a Parrot, 6 parakeets, chickens, duck...
Carys, dog walking - LD2 Builth wells

I enjoy going for walks with my dogs at home :)
Rebecca, dog walking in Cwm-twrch isaf SA9

i am a 17 year old girl living in ystradgynlais. i am interested in studying zoology in uni so i am currently trying to get as much experience with animals as i possibly can. i do voluntary work in an owl and bird of prey sanctuary, and ...

Hi, I am a 26 year old female. In the past I have plenty of experience looking after and exercising both myou own and other people's. I have owned and competed horses and ponies and owned dogs. I have experience looking after rode...
Carlybeth, dog walking in Nant-ddu

My name is Carly, I am 17 years old! I am currently doing my level 3 childcare at Merthyr Tydfil college! I've had experience in a flying start setting with age 2/3! I am a non smoker. I like to keep fit, therefore walking pets is a perf...

I enjoy looking after animals, I had different animals in my life but I haven't got any now and I would like to help out other people with their pets.