More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Walks, host family, animal boarding, in Preston

Main cities

Petsitting Earby
Petsitting Saint Anne's on the Sea
Juliet, dog walking in Walton-le-dale

I am a young sixteen year old girl and my grandparents have a farm. When I was young I spent large amounts of my time there and I am fully comfortable around all types of animals. My elder sister has a horse which I have looked after several times and I am comfortable around large animals like horses. My first pet was a lamb named Fizz which I personally bottle fed and thoroughly enjoyed looking after her. I have brought up two dogs, a Labrador(Tess) and a schnoodle(Barney). Both of whic...
Susan, cat-sitter - PR1 Penwortham

My name is Sue, I am 49, married with 3 grown up children and I run Sue's Cat Sitting Service. I cover Preston and the South Ribble areas. This service includes feeding, water top up, cleaning of the litter tray and general area around it, any 'accidents' that need dealing with, playing, stroking and giving love and attention while your away. I am fully CRB/DBS checked.
Chloe, dog walking - PR2 Elston

Hello! My name is Chloe and I am currnently studying at Archbishop Temple School. I absolutely adore animals of all kinds, especially your fury friends! I have expierience of caring for many animals including my own two lovely dogs and a cat. I also do regular walks for family friends in the local area. Words cannot describe my love for animals, it would be a delight to look after your pets and bond with them. I offer flexible hours and immediate calls if you are in desperate need of a pet ...
Keita, dog walking - PR2 Fulwood

My name is Keita and I am 15 years of age. I enjoy looking after animals as from a family if six we've had plenty. I've looked after dogs before and I enjoy walking them, I have owned four cats, four rabbits, a budgie, a tortoise and seven fish tanks, therefore I am no stranger to animals!
Georgiana, dog walking in Elston

I like animals.I will love to look after your pet.
Caitlin, animal boarding - PR5 Leyland

My name is Caitlin, I'm 17 and I love animals. In the past I've had many pets including dogs, cats, fish, chinchillas, hamsters, gerbils, rabbits and terrapins. Currently I have a dog who I take care of a lot, I feed her, teach her tricks, play with her, take her on walks and give her plenty of cuddles. She's very friendly and loves to play. I'm looking for a part time job taking care of most animals. My home has a back garden and lots of toys and there's also a field where I walk my dog...
Rebecca, dog walking in Fulwood PR2

Iam 16 years old just look to earn some extra cash. And have one pet of my own.
Francesca, dog walking in Leyland PR5

I am currently in my last year at Penwortham Priory academy.I absolutely love animals! I have a three year old Labradoodle who loves to be taken on long walks! J used to have a black cat and Labrador aswell, I'm extremely active and will spend hours just on a walk with my dog, she loves to play and I will spend time playing ball or fetch.She loves being groomed and cuddled, I would say I'm quite experienced with animals
Wiktoria, dog walking in Leyland PR5

Hello my name is Wiktoria . I'm willing to take your dog/dogs for walks, I have a dog on my own , so I know how to take care of them

My name is Stephanie and I live in Preston. My partner and I have four dogs between us we have two french mastiff cross american bulldog (named diesel and mr.wrinkles) one staffy (named fudge) and a staffy cross american bulldog rescue (named leo). I do love reptiles and dogs but I am willing to look after any animal. I do have a driving licence but no car so I am currently using public transport. I can not host an animal as I live with my parents and one dog (who can sometimes be fussy) and ...
Weronika, dog walking in Fulwood

I am caring and responsible person.I really like animals. I was taking care of two dogs and cat in my family house. I think the most important is that our animals should feel loved and safe. I love going out for long walks with dogs and playing with them.

Hi, I'm chloe and I'm 16 years old. I have a 10 month old jack Russell cross with a mini yorkie called Gizmo.
Hannah, dog walking - PR5 Leyland

My name is Hannah , I am 20 years old and love animals! I have a kind heart and I'm also a vegan so I wouldn't hurt any of your pets. I have a dog of my own and also 3 chicks that will soon be growing into chickens.
Roo, dogsitter in Leyland PR5

31 yo woman owns cat has owned ; dogs, fish, budgies, rabbits, guinea pigs, stick insects, cats, gamsters 3 bed semi detached - not smoke free as one resident smokes but only in bedroom not were animals would reside
Kayleigh, dog walking in Leyland

I am 16 years old. I have walked my family's dogs before.
Emma, dog walking in Fulwood

I am a student nurse looking for part time/ casual work. I have lots of experience of looking after dogs and have had 3 as pets myself. I have also looked after cats for family friends whilst they have been on holiday. I have also had pet fish and rabbits.

My name is Fiona. I have had SO many pets as a child I was obsessed with animals!! I've had experience from looking after little fish to horses. However I will not do any snakes as I am frightened! I am 17 and currently looking for a part time job, pay is easy for me.

My name is Carol, I have a dog of my own and I have had experience caring for and walking the dogs of friends and relatives. I love dogs and would make sure they get the best possible care because I am aware any pet is a very important member of the family.

I am heather and I have a fish, cat, dog and a rabbit

I am Lauren and I have a passion for looking after animals, ive been looking to get into the animal care industry for a while.