More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Walks, host family, animal boarding, in Queensferry

Main cities

Petsitting Hawarden
Petsitting Buckley
Petsitting Flint
Natalia, dog walking - CH5 Connah's quay

Hello. I have 14 years old and I am looking for any jobs. I know I am young but I am very responsible person and I can promise that If you leave an animal with me , nothing wrong going to happen. I have a dog and a cat. I know how to look after the animal and how to make them happy. Before I had 3 dogs and 2 cats . I can also do household chores . I am also looking for job a babysitter so if you need someone please contact with me It would be very very helpful for me and hope that also would...
Hope, dog walking - CH5 Connah's quay

Hello I'm Hope, I am 17 years old and I love being outdoors. I have always had a key interest in animals however my parents are not big animal fans so only grew up with tropical fish. I have learnt much about fish over the years and also am used to interacting with the pets of friends and family. I would love the opportunity to get to know a variety of animals as I believe they have their own personalities the same as people do. I may only be young however I feel that my enthusiasm makes up f...
Hannah, dog walking in Penyffordd

Helli, my name is Hannah and i am 20 years old. I have two dogs of my own, but i have had cats, horses, gerbils and many other pets in the past. I love to work and play with animals, I like to make sure they are fit and well. My dogs Stan and Daisy are like fury little children! They sleep alot but love food and walks! Daisy who is 2 years old is just like a little puppy and Stan who is 4 is Daisys real father.
Lisa, dog walking - CH7 Buckley

Hi my name is Lisa im 33 years old. I've gorgeous twin boys who have started full time school. I'm looking to return to work on a part time basis. I hold a full UK driving licence. I live in the flintshire area and am willing to travel 10 mile radius. I have two cats and have grown up around pets as part of the family. If you are looking for someone to walk your dog, feed your cat please get in touch.