More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Walks, playing, host family, dog boarding in RCC

Redcar and Cleveland, major cities:

Petsitting Redcar
Petsitting Guisborough
Petsitting Marske-by-the-Sea
Petsitting Saltburn-by-the-Sea
Petsitting Loftus
Petsitting South Bank
Petsitting Coatham
Petsitting Dormanstown
Petsitting Kirkleatham
Petsitting Wilton
Georgia, dog walking - TS10 Redcar

Hi, I'm Georgia. I'm 18 and recently just left college, I'll be going to university in September so I could really do with the extra money. My dog is a 4 year old female Staffordshire bull terrier cross, We've had her since she was almos...
Abigail, dog walking in Upleatham TS11

I am a new mum. I have had pets all my life. I currently have toe dogs and a cat. I have experience will dogs, cats, rabbits, hamsters, tropical fish and even hedgehogs! I am an animal lover and would love to help anyone who needs it.
Jasmine, dog walking - TS12 Skelton

Hello my name is jasmine I live in skelton in Cleveland. I have lots of experience with animals. I love all animals from the smallest to the largest. I can do anything on request from feeding to walking to cleaning up. I have experien...
Siobhan, dog walking in Skelton green TS12

My name is Siobhan i am 20 years old. i have had lots of pets throughout my life such as a terrapin, 2 cockatiels, 2 rabbits, 1 guinea pig, 3 older cats, 15 kittens, fish, 3 dogs, chickens, hamsters and so many more i just cant think... ...
Rachel, dog walking - TS10 Redcar

Hi I am Rachel. I am 16 years old and currently a student. I am looking for a job to support my study. I recently lost my dog in July and I am looking for a dog walking job to earn myself money to be able to travel to and from college as...
Emma, dogsitter in Saltburn-by-the-sea

Emma I live in Saltburn with my two boys. We all love animals but I do not want to commit to one again just now. I have in the past had a dig and my dad has two very strong willed character dogs. I am offering my time to walk, visit an...
Naomi, dog walking in Skelton

I am a massive animal lover with a real passion for animals. I have 2 dogs who I love to walk and have had animals all my life.
Deanna, dog walking - TS12 Brotton

I am Deanna, I'm 17 years old and I live in Brotton. I have a dog and a rabbit. My dog is called Logan and my rabbit is called carrot. I love working with animals!
Michelle, dog walking in Skelton TS12

I am a 31 year old mummy and love walking mine and my friends dog. I love animals there so loving and caring
Charlotte, dog walking - TS10 Redcar

My name is Charlotte I am 19 years old and have an English bull terrier called Roxy. She is a rescue dog and had a very difficult life but now has the best she could have. She goes on walks to the beach every day, but if the tide is in t...
Stephanie, dog walking in Redcar

I have my own dog called rosie she is a springer spaniel but I love all dogs and love to spend time with them anything else feel free to contact and ask me
Chloe, dog walking in Redcar

My name is Chloe I am 16 and have just left school. I have my own animals what is a dog and a fish but have had hamsters, birds, rabbits and guinepigs what means I have had expirence in looking after a wide range of animals. I can look ...
Natasha, dog walking - TS13 Loftus

I'm a bubbelerly up beat 14 year old girl. I am a trustworthy honest hardworking individual. I have a love, respect and interest of all animals. I have grown up around animals so I have experience caring for all types of dogs. I know f...
Samantha, pet care - TS11 Marske-by-the-sea

I am very experienced with horses and can offer help with holiday cover, riding and mucking out duties over the winter months. I don't drive so would have to be local.

Hello, my name is Lucy, I am 22 years old and I have completed a level 3 animal management diploma which gives me experience working with a wide range of animals. I have had a range of my own pets throughout my life including cats, roden...