More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Walks, playing, host family, dog boarding in STG

Stirling, major cities:

Petsitting Stirling
Petsitting Dunblane
Petsitting Bannockburn
Petsitting Bridge of Allan
Petsitting Callander
Petsitting Cowie
Petsitting Strathblane
Petsitting Killearn
Petsitting Plean
Petsitting Doune
Lauren, dogsitter - FK9 Causewayhead

Hi I'm Lauren, I absolutely adore animals. In the past I've had fish, rabbits and dogs. I currently have two setters. I have previous experience of pet sitting for cats, rabbits and turtles. That experience included feeding, cleaning...
Natasha, dog walking in Dunblane FK15

My name is Natasha , I am 15 years of age, turning 16 on August 31st. I go to the private school morrisons academy. I am a strong animal lover, I've had three hamsters and a cat in the past. I currently look after my cat. At my dads hou...
Rosie, dog walking in Stirling

I'm Rosie, 21 years old and studying at the University of Stirling, in my 3rd year. I have a cat at home, she's 5 and is just as playful as when she was a kitten. We used to have 2 but one got to the age 18 and passed away. This was very...
Emma, dog walking in Stirling

My name is Emma and I am 17 years old. I can drive and have been driving since September. I have a dog who is a Border Terrier and he is 6. I was brought up on a farm and I enjoy looking after animals all shapes and sizes. I am a ver...
Barbora, dog walking in Sunnylaw

Hi, my name is Barbora, I'm 20 years old and I'm from the Czech Republic. Currently I'm studying at the University of Stirling and would love to care for your dog/dogs in my free time. Back at home I have a dog called Daphne (bull terr...
Jamie, dog walking - FK7 St ninians

I am a lover of all animals, and have a cat of my, as well as experience looking after dogs, hamsters, guinea pigs, rabbits and fish. I am a self-employed drum teacher, and so I'm very flexible with my availability. I have my own car, an...
Gillian, dog walking in Stirling

Hello, My name is Gillian. I am 34, married for 3 years and I live in Stirling town centre. I have just completed a degree in communication and media and I have no idea where to progress from here. I have also previously completed an N...
Abigail, dog walking in Stirling FK8

My name is Abigail, I am 26 years old and I study psychology at the university of Stirling. I love animals and have a dog, cats and fish, however, in the past I have had rats, gerbils, giant african land snails and a snake. I also regula...
Alexandra, dog walking - FK8 Stirling

Hi there, My name is Alex, I have a big staffie mix dog, and 2 dwarf hamsters we are also looking at the moment to get a rabbit, (yes we are like a petting zoo!) I've loved animals from a very young age and have always taken care of t...
Lauren, dog walking in Sunnylaw

My name is Lauren I am currently studying Sports Studies at the University of Stirling. I have had 6+ years in looking after my Japanese Akita back home. Duties include walking, washing and grooming, feed and watering and playing with. I...
Amie, dog walking in Deanston FK16

I am a twenty three year old music student who is hardworking and willing to learn and adapt to new things. I am currently studying a BA Hons in Popular Music and am hoping to go into a Post Graduate in Primary Teaching I frequently look...
Kirsty, dog walking in Stirling FK8

My name is Kirsty , I am 21 years old and I am in my third year at university.
Courtney, dogsitter in Cowie FK7

My name is courtney I'm 14 and currently attending school
Allie, dog walking - FK9 Bridge of allan

I'm 16 & love animals! Cats are my favourite but I love all animals really! I've had loads of animals in the past, the most I've had at one time is 6 cats and a dog, I've had hamsters in the past as well, I only like small dogs because b...

I’m always been in contact with animals since my childhood. I've had a diverse number of pets, including dogs, cats, rabbits, tortoises, etc, and I still have. During the last two years I've also lived on a farm, since my host family whe...