More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Walks, host family, animal boarding, in Virginia Water

Main cities

Petsitting Sutton
Petsitting Woking
Petsitting Guildford
Juan Mario, dog walking in Englefield green

Hola, me llamo Juan Mario y he finalizado mis estudios de Enfermería en la USC. Soy una persona responsable, atenta, puntual, paciente y alegre. Tengo una gata en casa desde ya hace más de 6 años a la que cuido, y en el pasado he tenido perros, pájaros, peces y hamsters. El verano pasado pasee algunos perros tal que ya poseo un poco de experiencia. He cuidado de peces, y no tengo dificultad en darles de comer, sin embargo la limpieza del filtro sólo lo puedo hacer mediante indicacione...
Abbie, dog walking - TW19 Wraysbury

I have 2rabbits and have had 2 dogs a gecko and fish
Beckie, dog walking in Addlestone

I have previously owned fish.. I now own a cat and have done for a few years. I look after my Dads cats, I have taken a friends dog on regular walks. I have looked after gerbils and hamsters. Please contact to discuss.
Amy Louise, dog walking - SL4 Old windsor

my name is amy. i have a dog called daisy and a cat called blossom
Faye, host family for dog in Addlestone

Hi my name is Faye, I am 18 years of age and I live with my Mum, Dad and 16 year old sister. We have a guiney pig and have always had pets in the past. I have always wanted a dog but have never got one accept a toy dog for Christmas. I've always loved dogs and do a lot of dog sitting for family friends and i really enjoy it as it gets me out of the house to keep active and i just really love dogs. I live in the middle of three parks 1 minute from each other and have a garden its not the bigge...
Robynlee, dog walking in Egham TW20

Hi there all! I am a first year student at Royal Holloway. I am an animal lover and have a passion for taking care of pets. I have always grown up with pets in the house! I have lots of experience with grooming, walking and caring for big and small dogs, cats, hamsters, birds, fish and reptiles.
Lucas, dog walking in Sunninghill SL5

Hi I am Lucas, I'm a 16 year old boy who has a lot of time for animals, I'm not scared of any and willing to clean up the mess that the animal leaves.
Adela, dog walking in Sunningdale SL5

I am a mature lady, originally from spain, I have lived in the UK for the last 30 years, and very much enjoy being around dogs, I already work some of the time with my friends business looking after dogs, which is really enjoyable, but I do have quite a lot of spare time, so I am available most of the week
Amber, dog walking in Old windsor SL4

Hello, my name is Amber, I am 20 years old and i am currently a university student looking for summer jobs. I have a dog named Barney, he is a cavachon and he's 4 years old. Barney is a very friendly, tame dog who loves long walks and playing ball in the garden. Barney has a very good temperament and tries get on with all dogs. I have owned a variety of pets including dogs, cats, rabbits, hamsters and even snakes!
Claire, dog walking in Staines

Hi, my name is Claire, I've recently moved to the area from Ireland. I myself have two dogs (they're adorable) but as well as being their primary caretaker I have been walking dogs for several years now for locals.
Maria, animal boarding in Chertsey

I have looked after my own dogs for years. I currently have two, a labradoodle (Barney) and a border terrier (Louiś) I have a four bedroomed, large gardened house by the river.
Ciara, host family for dog in Addlestone

I love animals and have a pet cat called tiger lily who I absolutely love.
Chloe, dog sitter in Egham TW20

My names Chloe and I absolutely love animals! I have my own dog, he's a bulldog called frank. I've dog sat for a few people before and I love it!
Giulia, dog walking - KT15 Addlestone

I'm Giulia, an Italian 28 years old. I would like to care after pets as I grownup surrendered by animals and miss it. I've experience with dogs and cats and love both so much. I'm available just on Saturdays or evenings after 19.30. Hope to find someone that need a little help with their animals and I'll be very happy to do it. Kind regards, Giulia.

Previously looked after both cats and dogs for friends whilst they have gone away. Can handle multiple animals at once.

Hi, I love spending time with animals as I believe they depend on us and we depend on them and that animals create great companionship. Id enjoy being able to take care of animals and would look after them to the best of my ability.

I am 16. I attend swimming twice a week.