More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Home help for seniors living in Aldershot

Main cities

Homecare provider Basingstoke
Homecare provider Gosport
Homecare provider Waterlooville
Baudinot, senior home help in Farnham

I'm , I'm 17 years old and 18 soon, I come from France ! I quit like talking, reading to people, because first I really read for myself and I would like to share my "passion". I'm a big talker but in English I still make some mistakes, but I'm working on my grammar, my pronunciation... I would like to spend time with old people because since I'm here I don't see my grandparents, and I miss them ! I don't really have experience but I'm always smiling :)
Natasha, senior home help in Farnborough

I am a friendly and careing person , to help with anything needed. I can offer services from sitting and shareing quiet company to pottering round the garden, collecting shopping or makeing a meal. I cared for my grandfather in his final months helping with house duties meals , bills and company. I'm very easy to get to no and have a gentle personlity.
Emma Murray, home help in Farnborough

I love doing stuff for others. I don't have any qualifications or experience but in willing to learn.
Lydia, senior home help in Farnham

Hello there. My name is lydia and I am almost 17. I have been caring for my grandparents and have watched them get old and forgetful. This has inspired me to help others with any little jobs they have, whilst still letting them keep their independence which I know is most important to my grandparents. I am very personable and love to chat which can be nice for the elderly if they're abit lonely due to loss of family members or just general life. If you have any queries, feel free to m...
Nicola, senior home help in Farnham GU9

I'm approachable honest helpful understanding I love a chat have done personal care in the past I am reliable and always happy to help. I currently have part time jobs in childcare and care for a child with disabilities and can provide current references. I am in the process of updating my DBS as I have recently moved.
Sara, home help in Ash GU12

I worked within a care company enjoying every minute everyday was different but everyday was enjoyable

DO YOU NEED AN EXTRA HELPING HAND! I’m Isabella and I love helping people and I’m very chatty and helpful. I could help do the weekly shop, clean and wash up, cook meals and most importantly keep you company and happy! Contact me for any further details or questions. Thank you.

I love to cook and serve my family this gives me pleasure, so I can help an older person(feed and do shopping)