More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Home help for seniors living in Glasgow

Main cities

Emilia, home help - G13 Glasgow

Hello I am Emilia and I have a lot of elderly people in my family. I've been helping my grandmother from a very young age due to my other family members being at work. I can help out with the cleaning of the room/house, communicate (maybe read a book or watch a film, etc), or do the groceries. I'm a very trustworthy, reliable person and will do my very best.
Rachael, home help - G52 Glasgow

I would love to help with your shopping :)
Amelia, home help - G52 Glasgow

Hiya :) I'm Amelia, I'm 20 and I'm currently undertaking my degree in Nursing at the University of Glasgow. I would love to get some extra experience on top of what I am getting on the course and during my placements. I have almost completed my second year of training and can graduate in 2016. Throughout my first two years I've had plenty of experience caring for the vulnerable and elderly and helping them with daily tasks. I have loved getting to know people and their own life stories throug...

My name is Collette im 29 years old. I live in Glasgow. I am looking for work. I have the time and the patience im kind and caring. Would be willing to help with whatever jobs need done around the house. If you want to go for a walk i can be there to lend a helping hand. I love cooking and like to make sure everything is clean and tidy. I dont have much experiwnce juat helping out my neighbours and my mum and family but im willing to learn :).
Rimsha, home help in Glasgow

Hi my name is Rimsha and I am 17 years old. I just graduated from high school. I am very punctual, loving caring, honest and Reliable type of person. Family is big part of my life. I spend most of my time taking care of my mother and younger brother. I am the oldest so I basically have to do everything first . I also take care of the house by doing most of the domestic chores. I love taking care of others. I can also speak three different languages such as English, Urdu and Punjabi.
Natalia, senior home help - G13 Glasgow

My name is Natalia , I was born on 7th of May. I don't have qualifications but I've helped older people before and also my grandparents, I've done so many stuff with them like reading, going out for a walk, clean their house, shopping ..etc I know I'm only nearly 16 years old, but I've got a lot of free time so I would like to use it in a good way.
Linda, home help in Glasgow G13

Hi Am Linda And Can Keep People Company, Do House Chores And Do Shopping, And LightHouse Cooking. Many Thanks Linda!

Looking to help others. I am a friendly caring and respectful person.
Daniela, home help in Glasgow G13

hello my name daniela and i'm italian. I love staying with old people, I like to take care of the house and I love to cook. I've been to Glasgow for a few weeks so my English is not great but I'm attending courses to improve it.

I am free during day time while my children at school. I want to use my spare time to help some one and put a smile on their faces.

My name is Megan and I'm looking for a part time job I would like to work with kids or help elderly people my age is 13 but I'm a really good help

I am 24 years old student, studying accounting at uws paisley , I take care of my grandmother sometimes, I love spending time and communicate with people I am friendly, caring person, the value of trustworthy is something that is very important to me.